For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Chornomorets Odessa

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,6

Players playing abroad: 1  4,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Chornomorets  34.164 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Chornomorets Odessa
Persha Liha
League level: UkraineSecond Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HPFK Prykarpattia Ivano-Frankivsk AKremin Kremenchuk HMFK Metalurh Zaporizhyaa HCherkashchyna
AMFK Mykolaiv HMetalist 1925 Kharkiv ABalkany Zoria HFK Minaj
ARukh Lviv HObolon-Brovar Kyiv AMFK Mykolaiv HFK Inhulets Petrove AAhrobiznes Volochysk AHirnyk-Sport Horishni Plavni AAvanhard Kramatorsk

Performance chart Persha Liha 19/20

Record Persha Liha 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 4 2 3 1,56 10:10 2.233
Away record 10 2 2 6 0,80 11:18 1.801
Overall balance 19 6 4 9 1,16 21:28 2.006
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 2:00 PM MFK Mykolaiv 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 27, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Cherkashchyna 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:3
2 Sat Aug 3, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Hirnyk-Sport Horishni Plavni 4-2-3-1 1.918 3:1
3 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) FK Minaj 3-4-2-1 1.500 1:0
4 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Avanhard Kramatorsk 4-2-3-1 2.980 0:1
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Volyn Lutsk 4-2-3-1 3.200 3:2
6 Fri Aug 30, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) PFK Prykarpattia Ivano-Frankivsk 4-2-3-1 2.720 3:2
7 Wed Sep 4, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) MFK Mykolaiv 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:0
8 Sun Sep 8, 2019 4:30 PM (9.) Rukh Lviv 4-2-3-1 4.000 2:0
9 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) Obolon-Brovar Kyiv ? 2.200 0:1
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) Kremin Kremenchuk ? 500 2:4
11 Sun Sep 29, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) FK Inhulets Petrove ? 4.700 0:3
12 Wed Oct 30, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) Balkany Zoria 4-2-3-1 3.100 1:1
13 Sat Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Metalist 1925 Kharkiv ? 1.683 0:0
14 Sat Oct 19, 2019 1:00 PM (11.) Ahrobiznes Volochysk ? 3.210 2:0
15 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) MFK Metalurh Zaporizhyaa ? 2.100 1:0
16 Sun Nov 3, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Cherkashchyna ? 1.800 2:1
17 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) Hirnyk-Sport Horishni Plavni 3:0
18 Sat Nov 16, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) FK Minaj 1:1
19 Sat Nov 23, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) Avanhard Kramatorsk 3:1
Table section Persha Liha 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 Metalist 1925 Kharkiv 19 8 35
8 Avanhard Kramatorsk 19 5 33
9 Hirnyk-Sport Horishni Plavni 19 -4 27
10 Chornomorets Odessa 19 -7 22
11 PFK Prykarpattia Ivano-Frankivsk 19 -2 20
12 MFK Mykolaiv 19 -7 18
13 Kremin Kremenchuk 19 -12 16

Matches