For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Chonburi FC

Squad size: 45

Average age: 26,3

Players playing abroad: 5  11,1 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Chonburi Stadium  8.680 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Chonburi FC
Thai League
League level: ThailandFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HBuriram United APT Prachuap FC HTrue Bangkok United HNakhonratchasima Mazda FC HPTT Rayong ASCG Muangthong United
APort FC HSuphanburi FC HSukhothai FC ATrat FC
ASamut Prakan City AChiangmai FC HSingha Chiangrai United ARatchaburi Mitr Phol FC HChainat Hornbill FC

Performance chart Thai League 2019

Record Thai League 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 8 3 4 1,80 29:23 3.022
Away record 15 3 4 8 0,87 14:22 4.886
Overall balance 30 11 7 12 1,33 43:45 3.954
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 23, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) Buriram United 4-2-3-1 15.491 2:2
2 Sat Mar 2, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) Samut Prakan City 4-1-4-1 4.622 0:2
3 Fri Mar 8, 2019 2:00 PM (14.) Port FC 4-2-3-1 4.270 2:3
4 Sat Mar 16, 2019 12:00 PM (15.) Suphanburi FC 4-2-3-1 7.517 3:0
5 Sun Mar 31, 2019 1:00 PM (16.) PT Prachuap FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.251 3:2
6 Wed Apr 3, 2019 2:00 PM (15.) True Bangkok United 4-4-2 2.692 2:4
7 Sun Apr 7, 2019 1:00 PM (11.) Sukhothai FC 4-4-2 3.260 0:0
8 Sun Apr 21, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) Chiangmai FC 4-4-2 3.390 7:5
9 Sun Apr 28, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC 4-2-3-1 12.677 4:0
10 Sat May 11, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) Trat FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.605 3:3
11 Sun May 19, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) Singha Chiangrai United 4-1-4-1 3.990 1:0
12 Sun May 26, 2019 1:00 PM (11.) Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3.545 1:0
13 Wed May 29, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) PTT Rayong 4-3-3 Attacking 2.509 1:0
14 Sun Jun 16, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) SCG Muangthong United 4-4-2 double 6 6.242 2:0
15 Sun Jun 23, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) Chainat Hornbill FC 4-3-3 Attacking 4.249 1:0
16 Sun Jun 30, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) Buriram United 1:0
17 Sun Jul 7, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) Samut Prakan City 1:0
18 Sat Jul 13, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) Port FC 4-4-2 double 6 5.955 2:2
19 Sat Jul 20, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) Suphanburi FC 4-2-3-1 4.397 0:0
20 Sat Jul 27, 2019 12:45 PM (12.) PT Prachuap FC 4-2-3-1 3.480 0:2
21 Wed Jul 31, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) True Bangkok United 2:1
22 Sat Aug 3, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Sukhothai FC 2:2
23 Sat Aug 10, 2019 12:45 PM (7.) Chiangmai FC 2:1
24 Sun Aug 18, 2019 2:00 PM (7.) Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC ? 5.507 2:1
25 Thu Oct 3, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) Trat FC 1:1
26 Sun Aug 25, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) Singha Chiangrai United 0:2
27 Sat Sep 14, 2019 12:45 PM (8.) Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC 2:0
28 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) PTT Rayong 3-4-3 4.658 3:0
29 Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) SCG Muangthong United 3-5-2 11.475 0:2
30 Sat Oct 26, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) Chainat Hornbill FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.845 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed May 1, 2019 1:00 PM Thai Honda FC 4-4-2 860 8:6 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed May 15, 2019 3:00 PM JL Chiangmai United 2:1
Table section Thai League 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 True Bangkok United 30 23 50
5 SCG Muangthong United 30 3 46
6 Samut Prakan City 30 -6 43
7 Chonburi FC 30 -2 40
8 Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC 30 0 38
9 PT Prachuap FC 30 -12 37
10 Trat FC 30 0 35

Matches