For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Charlton Athletic

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26,0

Players playing abroad: 10  38,5 %

National team players: 7

Stadium: The Valley  26.875 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,98 mil. €

Charlton Athletic
Championship
League level: EnglandSecond Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HLeeds United HDerby County
AFulham FC AWest Bromwich Albion HCardiff City
HBirmingham City AWigan Athletic HSwansea City ABristol City HPreston North End AMillwall FC ALuton Town HSheffield Wednesday AMiddlesbrough FC HHuddersfield Town

Performance chart Championship 19/20

Record Championship 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 4 2 5 1,27 13:12 17.400
Away record 10 2 3 5 0,90 13:16 16.357
Overall balance 21 6 5 10 1,10 26:28 16.903
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM (17.) Blackburn Rovers 5-3-2 14.184 1:2
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Stoke City 4-4-1-1 17.848 3:1
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Barnsley FC 4-3-1-2 13.006 2:2
4 Wed Aug 21, 2019 8:45 PM (2.) Nottingham Forest 4-3-1-2 17.204 1:1
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Brentford FC 4-3-1-2 16.771 1:0
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Reading FC 4-3-1-2 16.096 0:2
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Birmingham City 4-3-1-2 18.752 0:1
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Wigan Athletic 4-3-1-2 9.567 2:0
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Leeds United 4-2-3-1 21.808 1:0
10 Wed Oct 2, 2019 8:45 PM (6.) Swansea City 4-3-1-2 15.741 1:2
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 1:30 PM (8.) Fulham FC 3-5-2 18.654 2:2
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Derby County 5-4-1 19.408 3:0
13 Wed Oct 23, 2019 8:45 PM (7.) Bristol City 4-3-1-2 20.916 2:1
14 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) West Bromwich Albion 3-5-2 25.356 2:2
15 Sun Nov 3, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) Preston North End 4-2-3-1 16.027 0:1
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Millwall FC 3-5-2 17.109 2:1
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 1:30 PM (11.) Cardiff City 4-3-1-2 16.011 2:2
18 Tue Nov 26, 2019 8:45 PM (13.) Luton Town 3-5-2 10.004 2:1
19 Sat Nov 30, 2019 1:30 PM (17.) Sheffield Wednesday 4-3-1-2 18.338 1:3
20 Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM (17.) Middlesbrough FC 4-3-3 Attacking 18.681 1:0
21 Tue Dec 10, 2019 8:45 PM (17.) Huddersfield Town 3-5-2 13.488 0:1
22 4:00 PM (17.) Hull City -:-
23 4:00 PM Queens Park Rangers -:-
24 4:00 PM Bristol City -:-
25 4:00 PM Derby County -:-
26 4:00 PM Swansea City -:-
27 4:00 PM West Bromwich Albion -:-
28 4:00 PM Preston North End -:-
29 4:00 PM Fulham FC -:-
30 4:00 PM Barnsley FC -:-
31 4:00 PM Stoke City -:-
32 8:45 PM Nottingham Forest -:-
33 4:00 PM Blackburn Rovers -:-
34 4:00 PM Luton Town -:-
35 8:45 PM Sheffield Wednesday -:-
36 4:00 PM Huddersfield Town -:-
37 4:00 PM Middlesbrough FC -:-
38 4:00 PM Hull City -:-
39 8:45 PM Queens Park Rangers -:-
40 4:00 PM Cardiff City -:-
41 4:00 PM Millwall FC -:-
42 4:00 PM Brentford FC -:-
43 4:00 PM Reading FC -:-
44 4:00 PM Birmingham City -:-
45 4:00 PM Wigan Athletic -:-
46 1:30 PM Leeds United -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 8:45 PM Forest Green Rovers 4-4-2 Diamond 2.693 3:5 on pens
Table section Championship 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 Hull City 21 3 29
15 Birmingham City 21 -6 28
16 Derby County 21 -6 26
17 Charlton Athletic 21 -2 23
18 Reading FC 20 -2 22
19 Huddersfield Town 21 -10 21
20 Middlesbrough FC 21 -10 21

Matches