For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Changchun Yatai

Squad size: 30

Average age: 26,9

Players playing abroad: 3  10,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Changchun City Stadium  42.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +2,48 mil. €

Changchun Yatai
League One
League level: ChinaSecond Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HGuizhou Hengfeng ANantong Zhiyun AInner Mongolia Zhongyou HMeizhou Hakka HGuangdong Southern Tigers ABeijing BSU ALiaoning FC HSichuan Longfor AShaanxi Chang'an Athletic
HShanghai Shenxin HQingdao Huanghai HZhejiang Greentown
AShijiazhuang Ever Bright HXinjiang Tianshan Leopard AHeilongjiang Lava Spring

Performance chart China League One 2019

Record China League One 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 7 5 3 1,73 24:19 13.785
Away record 15 8 3 4 1,80 28:23 9.343
Overall balance 30 15 8 7 1,77 52:42 11.564
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Apr 16, 2019 1:35 PM Nantong Zhiyun ? 8.128 0:1
Fourth Round Wed May 1, 2019 9:30 AM Sichuan Jiuniu ? 2.268 5:4 on pens
Round of 16 Wed May 29, 2019 1:35 PM Beijing Sinobo Guoan ? 22.432 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 9, 2019 8:30 AM (5.) Shanghai Shenxin ? 2.319 1:4
2 Sat Mar 16, 2019 8:30 AM (1.) Guizhou Hengfeng ? 6.048 2:1
3 Sat Mar 30, 2019 8:30 AM (7.) Nantong Zhiyun ? 10.330 1:0
4 Sat Apr 6, 2019 9:30 AM (5.) Inner Mongolia Zhongyou ? 9.406 0:2
5 Sun Apr 14, 2019 1:30 PM (10.) Meizhou Hakka ? 4.988 1:1
6 Sat Apr 20, 2019 1:30 PM (10.) Guangdong Southern Tigers ? 6.338 1:1
7 Sun Apr 28, 2019 9:30 AM (8.) Beijing BSU ? 7.434 1:4
8 Sat May 4, 2019 10:00 AM (11.) Xinjiang Tianshan Leopard ? 1.707 3:4
9 Sun May 12, 2019 1:30 PM (10.) Shijiazhuang Ever Bright ? 11.612 3:2
10 Sat May 18, 2019 9:30 AM (6.) Liaoning FC ? 12.618 1:1
11 Sun May 26, 2019 1:30 PM (8.) Qingdao Huanghai ? 8.506 2:3
12 Sat Jun 1, 2019 1:35 PM (6.) Sichuan Longfor ? 4.118 1:0
13 Sun Jun 16, 2019 9:30 AM (6.) Shaanxi Chang'an Athletic ? 10.116 3:2
14 Sat Jun 22, 2019 1:30 PM (6.) Zhejiang Greentown ? 7.178 2:2
15 Sat Jun 29, 2019 9:30 AM (7.) Heilongjiang Lava Spring ? 10.129 1:1
16 Sun Jul 7, 2019 9:30 AM (7.) Shanghai Shenxin ? 8.770 1:1
17 Sun Jul 14, 2019 9:30 AM (6.) Guizhou Hengfeng ? 8.941 2:1
18 Sat Jul 20, 2019 1:35 PM (4.) Nantong Zhiyun ? 13.863 0:1
19 Sat Jul 27, 2019 1:30 PM (4.) Inner Mongolia Zhongyou ? 22.128 1:3
20 Sun Aug 4, 2019 9:30 AM (4.) Meizhou Hakka ? 15.865 5:1
21 Sat Aug 10, 2019 1:30 PM (2.) Guangdong Southern Tigers ? 19.810 2:0
22 Sat Aug 17, 2019 1:30 PM (1.) Beijing BSU ? 4.051 0:1
23 Sat Sep 7, 2019 1:30 PM (1.) Xinjiang Tianshan Leopard ? 11.930 1:2
24 Sat Aug 31, 2019 1:30 PM (2.) Shijiazhuang Ever Bright ? 22.316 3:2
25 Sat Sep 14, 2019 1:30 PM (4.) Liaoning FC ? 4.198 1:2
26 Sun Sep 22, 2019 9:30 AM (3.) Qingdao Huanghai ? 26.956 1:1
27 Sat Sep 28, 2019 9:30 AM (3.) Sichuan Longfor ? 21.596 1:0
28 Sun Oct 20, 2019 9:30 AM (3.) Shaanxi Chang'an Athletic ? 21.063 1:2
29 Sat Oct 26, 2019 8:30 AM (2.) Zhejiang Greentown ? 21.260 1:1
30 Sat Nov 2, 2019 7:30 AM (4.) Heilongjiang Lava Spring ? 11.318 4:1
Table section China League One 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Shijiazhuang Ever Bright 30 17 56
3 Guizhou Hengfeng 30 18 54
4 Heilongjiang Lava Spring 30 12 54
5 Changchun Yatai 30 10 53
6 Zhejiang Greentown 30 9 51
7 Inner Mongolia Zhongyou 30 5 51
8 Beijing BSU 30 21 46

Matches