For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Celaya FC

Squad size: 30

Average age: 25,9

Players playing abroad: 10  33,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Miguel Alemán Valdez  25.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Celaya FC
Ascenso MX Apertura
League level: MexicoSecond Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HPotros UAEM ATampico Madero HLoros de la Universidad de Colima HCafetaleros de Chiapas HClub Necaxa HTampico Madero AAlebrijes de Oaxaca
AClub Necaxa ATampico Madero
ACD Leones Negros de la UdeG HVenados FC Yucatán HDorados de Sinaloa ACF Atlante AAlebrijes de Oaxaca HAlebrijes de Oaxaca

Performance chart Ascenso MX Apertura 19/20

Record Ascenso MX Apertura 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 1 3 1,43 9:3 1.711
Away record 6 2 1 3 1,17 5:8 1.470
Overall balance 13 5 2 6 1,31 14:11 1.599
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group 6 Thu Aug 8, 2019 4:00 AM Dorados de Sinaloa ? 3.943 2:1
group 6 Thu Sep 5, 2019 2:00 AM Club Necaxa ? 10.061 0:0
group 6 Wed Oct 2, 2019 2:00 AM Dorados de Sinaloa ? 1.225 1:2
group 6 Thu Nov 7, 2019 2:00 AM Club Necaxa ? 2.616 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 2, 2019 3:30 AM (7.) Club Atlético Zacatepec ? 6.171 0:1
2 Sun Aug 11, 2019 4:00 AM (12.) Dorados de Sinaloa ? 5.263 0:0
3 Sun Aug 18, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Cimarrones de Sonora ? 2.904 0:1
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 2:00 AM (12.) Mineros de Zacatecas ? 3.554 0:1
5 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Correcaminos de la UAT ? 2.899 0:0
6 Sun Sep 15, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) CD Leones Negros de la UdeG 2:0
7 Mon Sep 23, 2019 12:00 AM (13.) Potros UAEM 2:0
8 Sun Sep 29, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Venados FC Yucatán 0:1
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:00 AM (11.) Tampico Madero 2:3
10 Sun Oct 20, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Loros de la Universidad de Colima 4:0
11 Fri Oct 25, 2019 3:30 AM (6.) CF Atlante 2:1
12 Sun Nov 3, 2019 12:00 AM (9.) Cafetaleros de Chiapas 3:0
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 1:00 AM (5.) Alebrijes de Oaxaca 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Thu Nov 14, 2019 2:00 AM Tampico Madero ? 4.633 1:0
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Sun Nov 17, 2019 3:00 AM Tampico Madero ? 8.562 0:0
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Thu Nov 21, 2019 1:00 AM Alebrijes de Oaxaca ? 10.061 0:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:00 AM Alebrijes de Oaxaca ? 13.115 0:1
Table section Ascenso MX Apertura 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Tampico Madero 13 5 20
5 Club Atlético Zacatepec 13 0 19
6 Mineros de Zacatecas 13 2 18
7 Celaya FC 13 3 17
8 Cafetaleros de Chiapas 13 1 17
9 Cimarrones de Sonora 13 -1 16
10 Dorados de Sinaloa 12 1 15

Matches