For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Celaya FC

Squad size: 22

Average age: 27,0

Foreigners: 10  45,5 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Estadio Miguel Alemán Valdez  25.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Celaya FC
Ascenso MX Clausura
League level: MexicoSecond Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HTampico Madero AAlebrijes de Oaxaca HCF Atlante ACafetaleros de Chiapas HCD Leones Negros de la UdeG ACimarrones de Sonora
ATampico Madero HTampico Madero
AAlebrijes de Oaxaca HAlebrijes de Oaxaca HCF Monterrey ACF Monterrey AClub Atlético Zacatepec AVenados FC Yucatán HMineros de Zacatecas

Performance chart Ascenso MX Clausura 19/20

Record Ascenso MX Clausura 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 2 1 1 1,75 4:3 1.349
Away record 4 2 - 2 1,50 3:4 873
Overall balance 8 4 1 3 1,63 7:7 1.111
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 6 Thu Aug 8, 2019 4:00 AM Dorados de Sinaloa ? 3.943 2:1
Group 6 Thu Sep 5, 2019 2:00 AM Club Necaxa ? 10.061 0:0
Group 6 Wed Oct 2, 2019 2:00 AM Dorados de Sinaloa ? 1.225 1:2
Group 6 Thu Nov 7, 2019 2:00 AM Club Necaxa ? 2.616 1:0
last 16 1st leg Thu Jan 23, 2020 1:00 AM CF Monterrey ? 3:4
last 16 2nd leg Thu Jan 30, 2020 4:10 AM CF Monterrey ? 24.622 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jan 26, 2020 12:01 AM (5.) CF Atlante ? 1:0
2 Sat Feb 1, 2020 12:00 AM (5.) Club Atlético Zacatepec ? 3.493 3:1
3 Fri Feb 7, 2020 12:00 AM (7.) Venados FC Yucatán ? 1:0
4 Sat Feb 15, 2020 12:00 AM (10.) Mineros de Zacatecas ? 0:1
5 Sat Feb 22, 2020 12:00 AM (10.) Cafetaleros de Chiapas ? 0:1
6 Sat Feb 29, 2020 12:00 AM (9.) Tampico Madero ? 2.754 1:1
7 Sat Mar 7, 2020 12:00 AM (9.) CD Leones Negros de la UdeG ? 2.640 2:1
8 Sun Mar 15, 2020 12:00 AM (6.) Cimarrones de Sonora ? x 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 2, 2019 3:30 AM (7.) Club Atlético Zacatepec ? 6.171 0:1
2 Sun Aug 11, 2019 4:00 AM (12.) Dorados de Sinaloa ? 5.263 0:0
3 Sun Aug 18, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Cimarrones de Sonora ? 2.904 0:1
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 2:00 AM (12.) Mineros de Zacatecas ? 3.554 0:1
5 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Correcaminos de la UAT ? 2.899 0:0
6 Sun Sep 15, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) CD Leones Negros de la UdeG ? 4.923 2:0
7 Mon Sep 23, 2019 12:01 AM (13.) Potros UAEM ? 2.301 2:0
8 Sun Sep 29, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Venados FC Yucatán ? 0:1
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:00 AM (11.) Tampico Madero ? 2:3
10 Sun Oct 20, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Loros de la Universidad de Colima ? 4:0
11 Fri Oct 25, 2019 3:30 AM (6.) CF Atlante ? 2:1
12 Sun Nov 3, 2019 12:01 AM (9.) Cafetaleros de Chiapas ? 3:0
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 1:00 AM (5.) Alebrijes de Oaxaca ? 6.487 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Thu Nov 14, 2019 2:00 AM Tampico Madero ? 4.633 1:0
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Sun Nov 17, 2019 3:00 AM Tampico Madero ? 8.562 0:0
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Thu Nov 21, 2019 1:00 AM Alebrijes de Oaxaca ? 10.061 0:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:00 AM Alebrijes de Oaxaca ? 13.115 0:1
Table section Ascenso MX Clausura 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Correcaminos de la UAT 8 6 16
3 Club Atlético Zacatepec 8 1 13
4 CD Leones Negros de la UdeG 8 0 13
5 Celaya FC 8 0 13
6 Venados FC Yucatán 8 -3 13
7 Tampico Madero 8 1 12
8 CF Atlante 8 -1 11

Matches