For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Burton Albion

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,5

Players playing abroad: 11  40,7 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Pirelli Stadium  6.912 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Burton Albion
League One
League level: EnglandThird Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ACrewe Alexandra HAFC Bournemouth AMilton Keynes Dons HAFC Wimbledon HSalford City
HCoventry City APortsmouth FC HBlackpool FC ADoncaster Rovers ASalford City
ATranmere Rovers HEverton FC U23 AFleetwood Town HLeicester City HMansfield Town

Performance chart League One 19/20

Record League One 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 2 2 2 1,33 3:2 3.477
Away record 8 3 3 2 1,50 15:13 7.362
Overall balance 14 5 5 4 1,43 18:15 5.697
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group A5 Tue Sep 3, 2019 8:30 PM Crewe Alexandra 4-3-3 Attacking 917 1:3
group A5 Tue Oct 1, 2019 8:45 PM Everton FC U23 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
group A5 Tue Nov 12, 2019 8:45 PM Mansfield Town 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) Ipswich Town 4-4-2 Diamond 4.565 0:1
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (18.) Gillingham FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.682 1:2
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Rotherham United 4-3-3 Attacking 3.822 0:1
4 Tue Aug 20, 2019 8:45 PM (16.) Oxford United 4-3-3 Attacking 6.111 2:4
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Shrewsbury Town 4-2-3-1 5.553 0:0
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Bristol Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking 2.831 2:0
7 8:45 PM (8.) Sunderland AFC ppd.
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Coventry City 4-3-3 Attacking 4.409 0:0
9 Tue Sep 17, 2019 8:45 PM (12.) Portsmouth FC 4-3-3 Attacking 16.610 2:2
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Tranmere Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking 6.235 2:1
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) Milton Keynes Dons 4-3-3 Attacking 9.111 0:3
13 Sat Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Bolton Wanderers ppd.
14 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) Fleetwood Town 4-3-3 Attacking 3.098 4:1
15 Tue Oct 22, 2019 8:45 PM (16.) AFC Wimbledon 4-3-3 Attacking 2.223 1:0
16 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) Blackpool FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3.012 0:0
17 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Doncaster Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking 7.492 2:2
18 Sat Nov 16, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Southend United -:-
19 4:00 PM (15.) Peterborough United -:-
20 4:00 PM Lincoln City -:-
21 4:00 PM Wycombe Wanderers -:-
22 4:00 PM Rochdale AFC -:-
23 4:00 PM Tranmere Rovers -:-
24 4:00 PM Accrington Stanley -:-
25 4:00 PM Bolton Wanderers -:-
26 4:00 PM Milton Keynes Dons -:-
27 4:00 PM Fleetwood Town -:-
29 4:00 PM Accrington Stanley -:-
30 8:45 PM AFC Wimbledon -:-
31 4:00 PM Rotherham United -:-
32 4:00 PM Gillingham FC -:-
33 8:45 PM Oxford United -:-
34 4:00 PM Ipswich Town -:-
35 4:00 PM Southend United -:-
36 4:00 PM Peterborough United -:-
37 4:00 PM Lincoln City -:-
38 4:00 PM Wycombe Wanderers -:-
39 4:00 PM Rochdale AFC -:-
40 4:00 PM Doncaster Rovers -:-
41 4:00 PM Blackpool FC -:-
42 4:00 PM Shrewsbury Town -:-
43 4:00 PM Bristol Rovers -:-
44 4:00 PM Sunderland AFC -:-
45 4:00 PM Coventry City -:-
46 1:00 PM Portsmouth FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM Salford City 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
First Round Replay Tue Nov 19, 2019 8:45 PM Salford City 4-4-2 Diamond 4:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 8:45 PM Port Vale FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.252 1:2
Second Round Tue Aug 27, 2019 8:45 PM Morecambe FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.500 4:0
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:45 PM AFC Bournemouth 4-3-3 Attacking 2.505 2:0
Fourth Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 8:45 PM Leicester City 4-3-3 Attacking 6.186 1:3
Table section League One 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 Doncaster Rovers 14 8 23
13 Portsmouth FC 15 4 21
14 Gillingham FC 17 1 21
15 Burton Albion 14 3 20
16 Rochdale AFC 18 -9 19
17 Lincoln City 17 -4 18
18 Tranmere Rovers 16 -10 16

Matches