To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Brighton & Hove Albion

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,9

Foreigners: 18  64,3 %

National team players: 10

Stadium: AMEX Stadium  30.666 Seats

Current transfer record: -7,90 m €

Brighton & Hove Albion
Premier League
League level: EnglandFirst Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ALeeds United HBlackpool FC HTottenham Hotspur ALiverpool FC ASouthampton FC HNewcastle United
HFulham FC ABurnley FC HAston Villa HEverton FC
ALeicester City HCrystal Palace AWest Bromwich Albion HLeicester City AManchester United

Performance chart Premier League 20/21

Record Premier League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 2 8 6 0,88 16:19 250
Away record 15 5 4 6 1,27 17:19 -
Overall balance 31 7 12 12 1,06 33:38 129
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Sep 14, 2020 9:15 PM (16.) Chelsea FC 3-5-2 x 1:3
2 Sun Sep 20, 2020 3:00 PM (15.) Newcastle United 3-4-1-2 x 0:3
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 1:30 PM (8.) Manchester United 3-4-3 x 2:3
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM (14.) Everton FC 3-4-2-1 x 4:2
5 Sun Oct 18, 2020 3:00 PM (16.) Crystal Palace 3-4-2-1 x 1:1
6 Mon Oct 26, 2020 6:30 PM (16.) West Bromwich Albion 3-4-2-1 x 1:1
7 Sun Nov 1, 2020 8:15 PM (16.) Tottenham Hotspur 3-5-2 flat x 2:1
8 Fri Nov 6, 2020 6:30 PM (16.) Burnley FC 5-3-2 x 0:0
9 Sat Nov 21, 2020 4:00 PM (16.) Aston Villa 3-4-1-2 x 1:2
10 Sat Nov 28, 2020 1:30 PM (16.) Liverpool FC 3-4-1-2 x 1:1
11 Mon Dec 7, 2020 9:00 PM (16.) Southampton FC 3-4-1-2 2.000 1:2
12 Sun Dec 13, 2020 8:15 PM (16.) Leicester City 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
13 Wed Dec 16, 2020 9:00 PM (16.) Fulham FC 3-4-2-1 x 0:0
14 Sun Dec 20, 2020 1:00 PM (16.) Sheffield United 3-4-2-1 2.000 1:1
15 Sun Dec 27, 2020 3:15 PM (17.) West Ham United 3-4-2-1 x 2:2
16 Tue Dec 29, 2020 7:00 PM (16.) Arsenal FC 3-5-2 flat x 0:1
17 Sat Jan 2, 2021 6:30 PM (17.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 3-4-2-1 3:3
18 Wed Jan 13, 2021 7:00 PM (17.) Manchester City 3-5-2 flat 1:0
19 Sat Jan 16, 2021 4:00 PM (17.) Leeds United 3-4-2-1 0:1
20 Wed Jan 27, 2021 8:30 PM (17.) Fulham FC 3-5-2 0:0
21 Sun Jan 31, 2021 8:15 PM (17.) Tottenham Hotspur 3-4-2-1 1:0
22 Wed Feb 3, 2021 9:15 PM (17.) Liverpool FC 3-5-2 flat x 0:1
23 Sat Feb 6, 2021 4:00 PM (15.) Burnley FC 3-4-1-2 1:1
24 Sat Feb 13, 2021 9:00 PM (15.) Aston Villa 3-4-1-2 0:0
25 Mon Feb 22, 2021 9:00 PM (16.) Crystal Palace 3-4-2-1 1:2
26 Sat Feb 27, 2021 4:00 PM (16.) West Bromwich Albion 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
27 Sat Mar 6, 2021 9:00 PM (16.) Leicester City 4-4-2 1:2
28 Sun Mar 14, 2021 1:00 PM (17.) Southampton FC 4-4-2 1:2
29 Sat Mar 20, 2021 9:00 PM (16.) Newcastle United 3-4-1-2 3:0
30 Sun Apr 4, 2021 8:30 PM (16.) Manchester United 3-4-1-2 2:1
31 Mon Apr 12, 2021 9:15 PM (16.) Everton FC 3-4-1-2 x 0:0
32 9:00 PM (15.) Chelsea FC ppd.
33 9:00 PM (16.) Sheffield United -:-
34 4:00 PM (16.) Leeds United -:-
35 4:00 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers -:-
36 8:45 PM West Ham United -:-
37 4:00 PM Manchester City -:-
38 5:00 PM Arsenal FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sun Jan 10, 2021 8:45 PM Newport County 3-4-1-2 4:5 on pens
Fourth Round Sat Jan 23, 2021 4:00 PM Blackpool FC 5-4-1 2:1
Fifth Round Wed Feb 10, 2021 8:30 PM Leicester City 3-5-2 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Sep 17, 2020 8:45 PM Portsmouth FC 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
Third Round Wed Sep 23, 2020 8:00 PM Preston North End 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
Fourth Round Wed Sep 30, 2020 8:45 PM Manchester United 5-4-1 x 0:3
Table section Premier League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
13 Crystal Palace 31 -19 38
14 Southampton FC 31 -17 36
15 Newcastle United 32 -18 35
16 Brighton & Hove Albion 31 -5 33
17 Burnley FC 32 -19 33
18 Fulham FC 33 -18 27
19 West Bromwich Albion 31 -31 24

Matches