For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Blackburn Rovers

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,6

Foreigners: 10  35,7 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Ewood Park  31.367 Seats

Current transfer record: -2,25 mil. €

Blackburn Rovers
Championship
League level: EnglandSecond Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASheffield Wednesday HQueens Park Rangers HHull City ACharlton Athletic HBristol City ACardiff City
AMiddlesbrough FC ABrentford FC HStoke City HSwansea City
HFulham FC ADerby County AWigan Athletic ABarnsley FC HLeeds United

Performance chart Championship 19/20

Record Championship 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 21 9 8 4 1,67 28:20 12.552
Away record 21 7 3 11 1,14 31:35 17.658
Overall balance 42 16 11 15 1,40 59:55 15.105
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Charlton Athletic 4-2-3-1 14.184 1:2
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (18.) Fulham FC 4-2-3-1 17.987 2:0
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM (24.) Middlesbrough FC 4-2-3-1 14.012 1:0
4 Tue Aug 20, 2019 8:45 PM (18.) Hull City 4-2-3-1 10.240 0:1
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Cardiff City 4-2-3-1 13.291 0:0
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) West Bromwich Albion 4-2-3-1 23.792 3:2
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (17.) Millwall FC 4-2-3-1 11.873 2:0
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Reading FC 4-2-3-1 16.906 1:2
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Luton Town 4-2-3-1 15.319 1:2
10 Tue Oct 1, 2019 8:45 PM (11.) Nottingham Forest 4-4-2 12.521 1:1
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Queens Park Rangers 4-2-3-1 13.560 4:2
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 1:30 PM (14.) Huddersfield Town 4-2-3-1 13.761 2:2
13 Tue Oct 22, 2019 8:45 PM (14.) Birmingham City 4-2-3-1 18.561 1:0
14 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) Preston North End 4-2-3-1 19.165 3:2
15 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (17.) Sheffield Wednesday 4-2-3-1 14.147 2:1
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) Leeds United 4-2-3-1 35.567 2:1
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (18.) Barnsley FC 4-2-3-1 13.781 3:2
18 Wed Nov 27, 2019 8:45 PM (17.) Brentford FC 4-2-3-1 11.401 1:0
19 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) Stoke City 4-2-3-1 22.292 1:2
20 Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Derby County 4-2-3-1 12.800 1:0
21 Wed Dec 11, 2019 8:45 PM (10.) Swansea City 4-2-3-1 14.162 1:1
22 Sat Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Bristol City 4-4-2 21.180 0:2
23 Mon Dec 23, 2019 8:45 PM (9.) Wigan Athletic 4-2-3-1 18.726 0:0
24 Thu Dec 26, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Birmingham City 4-2-3-1 15.887 1:1
25 Sun Dec 29, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Huddersfield Town 4-4-2 22.859 2:1
26 Wed Jan 1, 2020 4:00 PM (13.) Nottingham Forest 4-1-4-1 27.073 3:2
27 Sat Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM (14.) Preston North End 4-2-3-1 19.963 1:1
28 Sat Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM (14.) Sheffield Wednesday 4-2-3-1 23.504 0:5
29 Tue Jan 28, 2020 8:45 PM (11.) Queens Park Rangers 4-2-3-1 11.505 2:1
30 Sat Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) Middlesbrough FC 4-2-3-1 19.937 1:1
31 Sat Feb 8, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) Fulham FC 4-2-3-1 13.087 0:1
32 Tue Feb 11, 2020 8:45 PM (12.) Hull City 4-2-3-1 11.888 3:0
33 Sat Feb 15, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Charlton Athletic 4-2-3-1 25.363 0:2
34 Sat Feb 22, 2020 1:30 PM (8.) Brentford FC 3-5-2 12.082 2:2
35 Wed Feb 26, 2020 8:45 PM (8.) Stoke City 4-2-3-1 12.343 0:0
36 Sat Feb 29, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Swansea City 4-2-3-1 13.099 2:2
37 Sun Mar 8, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Derby County 4-4-2 26.590 3:0
38 Sat Jun 20, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) Bristol City 4-3-1-2 x 3:1
39 Sat Jun 27, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Wigan Athletic 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
40 Tue Jun 30, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) Barnsley FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
41 Sat Jul 4, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) Leeds United 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:3
42 Tue Jul 7, 2020 8:45 PM (11.) Cardiff City 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:3
43 4:00 PM (10.) West Bromwich Albion -:-
44 8:45 PM Millwall FC -:-
45 4:00 PM Reading FC -:-
46 8:30 PM Luton Town -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Jan 4, 2020 1:31 PM Birmingham City 4-4-2 7.330 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 8:45 PM Oldham Athletic 4-2-3-1 5.215 3:2
Second Round Tue Aug 27, 2019 8:45 PM Sheffield United 4-2-3-1 9.714 2:1
Table section Championship 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 Swansea City 42 6 63
8 Preston North End 42 4 61
9 Derby County 42 1 61
10 Blackburn Rovers 42 4 59
11 Millwall FC 42 2 59
12 Bristol City 42 -6 58
13 Reading FC 42 5 53

Matches