For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Birmingham Legion FC

Squad size: 20

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 12  60,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: BBVA Field  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Birmingham Legion FC
USLC
League level: United StatesSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ATampa Bay Rowdies HMemphis 901 FC APhiladelphia Union II AAtlanta United 2 HIndy Eleven HNew York Red Bulls II ANorth Carolina FC
ALoudoun United FC HCharleston Battery
HSaint Louis FC ANashville SC ASporting Kansas City II AHartford Athletic HPittsburgh Riverhounds SC APittsburgh Riverhounds SC

Record USL Championship 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record - - - - - - -
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance - - - - - - -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
2 Sun Mar 15, 2020 10:00 PM Charleston Battery ppd.
3 Sun Mar 22, 2020 12:00 AM Miami FC ppd.
4 Sun Mar 29, 2020 12:00 AM Memphis 901 FC ppd.
5 Sun Apr 5, 2020 1:00 AM Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC ppd.
6 Sun Apr 12, 2020 1:00 AM Louisville City FC ppd.
7 Sun Apr 19, 2020 1:30 AM Atlanta United 2 ppd.
8 Sun Apr 26, 2020 1:00 AM North Carolina FC ppd.
9 Sun May 3, 2020 12:00 AM Philadelphia Union II ppd.
10 Sat May 9, 2020 1:00 AM New York Red Bulls II ppd.
11 Sun May 17, 2020 1:30 AM Saint Louis FC ppd.
12 Sun May 24, 2020 1:00 AM Hartford Athletic ppd.
13 Sun May 31, 2020 1:30 AM Sporting Kansas City II ppd.
14 Sun Jun 7, 2020 1:00 AM Indy Eleven ppd.
15 Fri Jun 12, 2020 1:30 AM Miami FC ppd.
16 Thu Jun 18, 2020 12:00 AM Memphis 901 FC ppd.
16 Sun Jun 21, 2020 1:30 AM Hartford Athletic ppd.
17 Thu Jun 25, 2020 1:00 AM Charlotte Independence ppd.
17 Sun Jun 28, 2020 1:30 AM Tampa Bay Rowdies ppd.
Table section USL Championship 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 Philadelphia Union II 1 0 1
8 Loudoun United FC 1 0 1
9 Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC - - -
10 Birmingham Legion FC - - -
11 Hartford Athletic - - -
12 Sporting Kansas City II 1 -1 0
13 North Carolina FC 1 -1 0

Matches