For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 24

Average age: 25,7

Foreigners: 13  54,2 %

National team players: 10

Stadium: Estádio da Luz  65.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +158,00 mil. €

SL Benfica
Liga NOS
League level: PortugalFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 23 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AVitória Guimarães SC HDesportivo Aves HRio Ave FC ASporting CP AFC Paços de Ferreira HBelenenses SAD HFC Famalicão AGil Vicente FC
AFC Famalicão HShakhtar Donetsk HMoreirense FC AVitória Setúbal FC
AFC Porto HSC Braga AShakhtar Donetsk

Performance chart Liga NOS 19/20

Record Liga NOS 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 9 1 2 2,33 28:7 52.479
Away record 12 10 1 1 2,58 24:7 18.035
Overall balance 24 19 2 3 2,46 52:14 35.257
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group G Tue Sep 17, 2019 9:00 PM RB Leipzig 4-4-2 double 6 46.460 1:2
Group G Wed Oct 2, 2019 9:00 PM Zenit St. Petersburg 4-2-3-1 51.683 3:1
Group G Wed Oct 23, 2019 9:00 PM Olympique Lyon 4-4-2 double 6 53.035 2:1
Group G Tue Nov 5, 2019 9:00 PM Olympique Lyon 4-4-2 double 6 51.077 3:1
Group G Wed Nov 27, 2019 9:00 PM RB Leipzig 4-4-2 38.339 2:2
Group G Tue Dec 10, 2019 9:00 PM Zenit St. Petersburg 4-4-1-1 40.232 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
intermediate stage 1st leg Thu Feb 20, 2020 6:55 PM Shakhtar Donetsk 4-4-2 double 6 24.429 2:1
intermediate stage 2nd leg Thu Feb 27, 2020 9:00 PM Shakhtar Donetsk 4-4-2 double 6 48.302 3:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 10:30 PM (2.) FC Paços de Ferreira 4-4-2 double 6 62.956 5:0
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Belenenses SAD 4-4-2 double 6 17.821 0:2
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) FC Porto 4-4-2 double 6 62.735 0:2
4 Sun Sep 1, 2019 10:00 PM (4.) SC Braga 4-4-2 double 6 15.499 0:4
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Gil Vicente FC 4-4-2 double 6 54.706 2:0
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 9:30 PM (3.) Moreirense FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.220 1:2
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Vitória Setúbal FC 4-4-2 double 6 53.115 1:0
8 Sun Oct 27, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) CD Tondela 4-4-1-1 4.705 0:1
9 Wed Oct 30, 2019 9:15 PM (2.) Portimonense SC 4-4-2 double 6 42.037 4:0
10 Sat Nov 2, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Rio Ave FC 4-4-2 double 6 53.579 2:0
11 Sat Nov 9, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) CD Santa Clara 4-4-2 double 6 8.309 1:2
12 Sat Nov 30, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) CS Marítimo 4-4-2 double 6 52.772 4:0
13 Fri Dec 6, 2019 9:30 PM (1.) Boavista Porto FC 4-4-1-1 18.044 1:4
14 Sat Dec 14, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) FC Famalicão 4-4-2 double 6 51.721 4:0
15 Sat Jan 4, 2020 9:30 PM (1.) Vitória Guimarães SC 4-4-2 27.291 0:1
16 Fri Jan 10, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) Desportivo Aves 4-4-1-1 50.760 2:1
17 Fri Jan 17, 2020 10:15 PM (1.) Sporting CP 4-4-2 double 6 41.017 0:2
18 Sun Jan 26, 2020 6:30 PM (1.) FC Paços de Ferreira 4-4-1-1 9.146 0:2
19 Fri Jan 31, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) Belenenses SAD 4-4-1-1 45.134 3:2
20 Sat Feb 8, 2020 9:30 PM (1.) FC Porto 4-1-4-1 49.227 3:2
21 Sat Feb 15, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) SC Braga 4-4-2 double 6 59.371 0:1
22 Mon Feb 24, 2020 8:30 PM (1.) Gil Vicente FC 4-2-3-1 11.986 0:1
23 Mon Mar 2, 2020 9:45 PM (1.) Moreirense FC 4-2-3-1 40.861 1:1
24 Sat Mar 7, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) Vitória Setúbal FC 4-4-2 double 6 9.152 1:1
25 8:15 PM (2.) CD Tondela -:-
26 8:15 PM Portimonense SC -:-
27 10:15 PM Rio Ave FC -:-
28 8:15 PM CD Santa Clara -:-
29 7:00 PM CS Marítimo -:-
30 10:15 PM Boavista Porto FC -:-
31 10:30 PM FC Famalicão -:-
32 10:30 PM Vitória Guimarães SC -:-
33 10:15 PM Desportivo Aves -:-
34 Sun Jul 26, 2020 12:00 AM Sporting CP -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:00 PM Vitória Guimarães SC 4-4-2 double 6 37.507 0:0
Group B Tue Dec 3, 2019 9:15 PM SC Covilhã 4-2-3-1 1:1
Group B Sat Dec 21, 2019 9:00 PM Vitória Setúbal FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.084 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Fri Oct 18, 2019 9:30 PM CD Cova Piedade 4-4-2 double 6 0:4
Fourth Round Sat Nov 23, 2019 9:45 PM FC Vizela 4-4-1-1 1:2
Round of 16 Wed Dec 18, 2019 9:45 PM SC Braga 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
Quarter-Finals Tue Jan 14, 2020 10:15 PM Rio Ave FC 4-4-2 double 6 3:2
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Tue Feb 4, 2020 8:15 PM FC Famalicão 4-2-3-1 3:2
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Tue Feb 11, 2020 9:45 PM FC Famalicão 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
Final Sun May 24, 2020 5:00 PM FC Porto ? ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sun Aug 4, 2019 9:45 PM Sporting CP 4-4-2 double 6 28.636 5:0
Table section Liga NOS 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Porto 24 34 60
2 SL Benfica 24 38 59
3 SC Braga 24 15 46
4 Sporting CP 24 11 42
5 Rio Ave FC 24 9 38
6 Vitória Guimarães SC 24 15 37
7 FC Famalicão 24 -2 37

Matches