For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Baerum SK

Squad size: 30

Average age: 22,5

Players playing abroad: 3  10,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sandvika Stadion  1.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Baerum SK
PostNord-ligaen Avd. 2
League level: NorwayThird Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFK Mjölner HVålerenga Fotball AAlta IF HFram Larvik HElverum Fotball
AFK Senja HSotra SK HOppsal IF Fotball AOppsal IF Fotball AFlorö SK
AFram Larvik AFram Larvik HAsker Fotball ASotra SK HKjelsas IL

Performance chart PostNord-ligaen Avd. 2 2019

Record PostNord-ligaen Avd. 2 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 4 3 4 1,36 17:23 71
Away record 10 3 4 3 1,30 18:17 319
Overall balance 21 7 7 7 1,33 35:40 189
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed May 1, 2019 6:00 PM Follo FK 4-3-3 Attacking 130 1:2 AET
Second Round Wed May 22, 2019 6:00 PM Notodden FK 4-3-3 Attacking 114 2:1
Third Round Wed Jun 19, 2019 6:00 PM Vålerenga Fotball 4-3-3 Attacking 683 5:3
Round of 16 Wed Jun 26, 2019 6:00 PM Fram Larvik 4-3-3 Attacking 2.465 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Apr 15, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Odds BK II ? 140 0:5
2 Mon Apr 22, 2019 7:00 PM (13.) Elverum Fotball ? 370 1:2
3 Sat Apr 27, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Florö SK ? 111 0:0
4 Sun May 5, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Grorud IL ? 124 2:1
5 Sat May 11, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Kjelsas IL ? 188 1:1
6 Sun May 19, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) Alta IF ? 149 3:1
7 Sat May 25, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Asker Fotball ? 367 0:4
8 Sat Jun 1, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Asane Fotball ? 116 0:2
9 Sat Jun 8, 2019 2:00 PM (7.) FK Senja ? 72 1:1
10 Sun Jun 16, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) FK Mjölner ? 111 3:2
11 Sat Jun 22, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) Sotra SK ? 2:2
12 Sun Jul 21, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Fram Larvik ? 868 3:0
13 Sat Jul 27, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Oppsal IF Fotball ? 150 5:5
14 Sun Aug 4, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) Alta IF ? 244 1:2
15 Sun Aug 11, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Asker Fotball ? 0:1
16 Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:00 PM (7.) Sotra SK ? 250 3:2
17 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Fram Larvik ? 2:1
18 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Oppsal IF Fotball ? 436 2:2
19 Sat Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Kjelsas IL ? 1:4
20 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Florö SK ? 275 3:3
21 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Elverum Fotball ? 1:0
22 2:00 PM (8.) Asane Fotball -:-
23 4:00 PM Grorud IL -:-
24 4:00 PM Odds BK II -:-
25 1:00 PM FK Senja -:-
26 1:00 PM FK Mjölner -:-
Table section PostNord-ligaen Avd. 2 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Alta IF 20 0 31
6 Sotra SK 20 4 30
7 Asker Fotball 20 -1 28
8 Baerum SK 21 -5 28
9 Elverum Fotball 21 -5 25
10 Florö SK 20 -6 24
11 Odds BK II 20 0 22

Matches