For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Ayeyawady United

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,1

Foreigners: 3  11,5 %

National team players: 7

Stadium: Ayar Stadium  6.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Ayeyawady United
National League
League level: MyanmarFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HZwekapin United FC HMagwe FC AHantharwady United FC HSagaing United HFC ISPE HZwekapin United FC HShan United FC HSouthern Myanmar FC AChin United HHantharwady United FC HYangon United FC
AShan United FC HYangon United FC HMagwe FC HYadanarbon FC

Performance chart Myanmar National League 2020

Record Myanmar National League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 6 2 - 2,50 9:3 -
Away record 1 1 - - 3,00 1:0 -
Overall balance 9 7 2 - 2,56 10:3 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jan 11, 2020 10:00 AM Magwe FC ? 0:0
2 Sun Jan 19, 2020 10:30 AM FC ISPE ? 2:1
3 Sun Jan 26, 2020 10:00 AM Zwekapin United FC ? 1:0
4 Sat Feb 1, 2020 10:00 AM Shan United FC ? 1:0
5 Sat Feb 8, 2020 10:00 AM Southern Myanmar FC ? 2:1
6 Sat Feb 15, 2020 10:30 AM Chin United ? 0:1
7 Sun Feb 23, 2020 10:00 AM Yadanarbon FC ? 1:1
8 Sat Feb 29, 2020 10:00 AM Hantharwady United FC ? 1:0
9 Sat Mar 7, 2020 10:00 AM Yangon United FC ? 1:0
10 11:00 AM Rakhine United FC ppd.
11 11:00 AM Sagaing United -:-
12 Sun May 10, 2020 12:00 AM Yadanarbon FC -:-
13 Sat May 16, 2020 12:00 AM Sagaing United -:-
14 Sun Jun 21, 2020 12:00 AM Magwe FC -:-
15 Sun Jun 28, 2020 12:00 AM Hantharwady United FC -:-
16 Sun Jul 5, 2020 12:00 AM Shan United FC -:-
17 Sat Jul 11, 2020 12:00 AM FC ISPE -:-
18 Sat Jul 18, 2020 12:00 AM Rakhine United FC -:-
19 Sun Jul 26, 2020 12:00 AM Zwekapin United FC -:-
20 Sat Aug 1, 2020 12:00 AM Yangon United FC -:-
21 Sat Sep 19, 2020 12:00 AM Southern Myanmar FC -:-
22 Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:00 AM Chin United -:-

Matches