For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Avangard Kursk

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,8

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Trudovye Rezervy  11.329 Seats

Current transfer record: -4 K €

Avangard Kursk
1.Division
League level: RussiaSecond Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFK Armavir HTekstilshchik Ivanovo HTom Tomsk
HBaltika Kaliningrad HMordovia Saransk AFK Nizhny Novgorod ALuch Vladivostok AEnisey Krasnoyarsk ANeftekhimik Nizhnekamsk HShinnik Yaroslavl ASpartak 2 Moscow
ASKA Khabarovsk HChertanovo Moscow HFK Khimki AFK Krasnodar 2

Performance chart 1.Division 19/20

Record 1.Division 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 4 6 3 1,38 16:19 3.122
Away record 12 1 6 5 0,75 10:17 2.651
Overall balance 25 5 12 8 1,08 26:36 2.896
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Wed Aug 21, 2019 6:00 PM FK Khimki 4-4-2 double 6 3.092 4:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 7, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) Rotor Volgograd 4-1-4-1 5.150 0:3
2 Sat Jul 13, 2019 4:00 PM (20.) FK Khimki 4-2-3-1 5.184 3:0
3 Sat Jul 20, 2019 5:00 PM (20.) FK Krasnodar 2 4-4-2 4.700 1:1
4 Wed Jul 24, 2019 2:00 PM (18.) Tom Tomsk 4-2-3-1 3.800 2:0
5 Sun Jul 28, 2019 5:00 PM (20.) Neftekhimik Nizhnekamsk 4-4-2 4.170 1:0
6 Sat Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) Shinnik Yaroslavl 4-4-2 double 6 2.720 1:3
7 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) Spartak 2 Moscow 4-4-2 double 6 5.800 2:2
8 Wed Aug 14, 2019 6:30 PM (13.) Torpedo Moscow 4-3-3 Attacking 1.750 3:1
9 Sun Aug 18, 2019 - (17.) Chaika Peschanokopskoe 4-1-4-1 3.300 1:1
10 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) Fakel Voronezh 4-3-3 Attacking 2.439 0:0
11 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:00 PM (15.) Baltika Kaliningrad 4-4-2 3.570 0:0
12 Sat Sep 7, 2019 7:00 AM (15.) SKA Khabarovsk 4-2-3-1 2.923 1:0
13 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) Mordovia Saransk 4-4-2 3.150 2:2
14 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:00 PM (16.) FK Nizhny Novgorod 4-2-3-1 7.277 1:1
15 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 PM (15.) FK Armavir 4-4-2 double 6 1.300 2:1
16 Sat Oct 5, 2019 10:00 AM (14.) Luch Vladivostok 4-4-2 Diamond 1.550 2:2
17 Sat Oct 12, 2019 3:00 PM (15.) Chertanovo Moscow 4-3-3 Attacking 1.300 0:1
18 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:00 PM (15.) Tekstilshchik Ivanovo 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:1
19 Wed Oct 23, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) Enisey Krasnoyarsk 4-2-3-1 2.031 1:1
20 Sun Oct 27, 2019 1:00 PM (12.) FK Khimki 4-2-3-1 1.575 0:3
21 Mon Nov 4, 2019 12:00 PM (12.) FK Krasnodar 2 4-4-2 1.600 1:0
22 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) Tom Tomsk 4-4-2 double 6 1.920 3:2
23 Wed Nov 13, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) Neftekhimik Nizhnekamsk 4-4-2 double 6 236 1:1
24 Sun Nov 17, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) Shinnik Yaroslavl 4-2-3-1 3.150 2:2
25 Sat Nov 23, 2019 1:00 PM (14.) Spartak 2 Moscow 4-2-3-1 300 1:1
Table section 1.Division 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Chaika Peschanokopskoe 25 2 36
11 FK Nizhny Novgorod 25 1 35
12 FK Krasnodar 2 25 0 28
13 Avangard Kursk 25 -10 27
14 FK Armavir 25 -5 27
15 Luch Vladivostok 25 -11 26
16 Spartak 2 Moscow 25 -6 25

Matches