For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Atlético de San Luis

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,9

Players playing abroad: 12  44,4 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Estadio Alfonso Lastras Ramírez  35.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -1,40 mil. €

Atlético de San Luis
Liga MX Apertura
League level: MexicoFirst Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ACF Pachuca APotros UAEM APuebla FC AFC Juárez AAtlas Guadalajara
HMonarcas Morelia
HSantos Laguna ADeportivo Toluca HClub Tijuana HUNAM Pumas HQuerétaro FC AClub León FC HCF América HClub Necaxa ACD Cruz Azul

Performance chart Liga MX Apertura 19/20

Record Liga MX Apertura 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 1 2 6 0,56 7:15 16.516
Away record 9 5 - 4 1,67 15:16 17.048
Overall balance 18 6 2 10 1,11 22:31 16.782
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 21, 2019 12:00 AM (15.) UNAM Pumas 4-3-3 Attacking 25.103 0:2
2 Mon Jul 29, 2019 12:00 AM (17.) CF Monterrey 4-4-1-1 25.187 1:0
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 4:05 AM (11.) Deportivo Guadalajara 4-4-2 double 6 31.527 3:0
5 Sun Aug 18, 2019 12:00 AM (15.) Tigres UANL 4-4-2 double 6 25.164 1:1
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 2:00 AM (14.) Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz 4-4-1-1 9.670 1:2
7 Wed Aug 28, 2019 2:00 AM (14.) Monarcas Morelia 4-4-2 double 6 17.447 1:1
8 Sun Sep 1, 2019 2:00 AM (13.) CF Pachuca 4-4-2 18.795 0:2
9 Sat Sep 14, 2019 2:00 AM (10.) Puebla FC 4-4-1-1 14.735 1:3
10 Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:00 AM (7.) Santos Laguna 4-4-1-1 20.759 2:3
11 Fri Sep 27, 2019 3:00 AM (10.) Deportivo Toluca 4-4-1-1 13.535 3:1
12 Mon Sep 30, 2019 12:00 AM (12.) Club Tijuana 4-4-2 15.751 2:3
13 Mon Oct 7, 2019 1:00 AM (13.) FC Juárez 4-4-2 17.797 1:2
14 Mon Oct 21, 2019 12:00 AM (11.) Querétaro FC 4-4-1-1 19.235 0:2
15 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:00 AM (13.) Club León FC 4-4-2 23.278 3:2
16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 2:00 AM (14.) CF América 4-4-2 x 0:1
17 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 AM (14.) Atlas Guadalajara 4-4-2 16.915 1:2
18 Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 AM (14.) Club Necaxa 4-4-2 x 0:2
19 Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:00 AM (15.) CD Cruz Azul 4-1-4-1 7.176 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group 8 Thu Aug 1, 2019 4:00 AM UNAM Pumas ? 7.216 1:1
group 8 Thu Aug 8, 2019 4:00 AM Potros UAEM ? 7.347 3:1
group 8 Wed Sep 4, 2019 4:00 AM Potros UAEM ? 3.195 0:2
group 8 Thu Oct 3, 2019 4:00 AM UNAM Pumas ? 12.590 0:4
Table section Liga MX Apertura 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 CD Cruz Azul 18 1 23
13 UNAM Pumas 18 1 23
14 Atlas Guadalajara 18 -7 21
15 Atlético de San Luis 18 -9 20
16 FC Juárez 18 -10 18
17 Deportivo Toluca 18 -10 17
18 Puebla FC 18 -11 17

Matches