For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

ASV Rimpar

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,7

Foreigners: 2  7,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Schömig Digitaldruck Arena  1.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

ASV Rimpar
LL Bayern-N/W
League level: GermanySixth Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Coburg H1.FC Fuchsstadt H1.FC Geesdorf ATSV Unterpleichfeld ATuS Röllbach
ASV Vatanspor Aschaffenburg AFT Schweinfurt
ASV Friesen HSV Memmelsdorf HAlemannia Haibach A1.FC Lichtenfels AVfL Frohnlach HTSV Lengfeld (Bay.) HTSV Kleinrinderfeld HDJK Schwebenried

Performance chart Landesliga Bayern Nordwest 19/20

Record Landesliga Bayern Nordwest 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 2 1 8 0,64 13:24 140
Away record 12 4 3 5 1,25 20:21 168
Overall balance 23 6 4 13 0,96 33:45 155
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 14, 2019 3:00 PM (16.) VfL Frohnlach ? 150 0:0
2 Wed Jul 17, 2019 6:30 PM (14.) TSV Lengfeld (Bay.) ? 150 3:1
3 Sun Jul 21, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) TSV Unterpleichfeld ? 120 1:4
4 Sun Jul 28, 2019 3:00 PM (16.) TSV Kleinrinderfeld ? 200 1:4
5 Sun Aug 4, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) TuS Röllbach ? 101 0:1
6 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) DJK Schwebenried ? 250 2:1
7 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM (17.) TG Höchberg ? 155 1:1
8 Fri Aug 23, 2019 6:15 PM (17.) SV Euerbach-Kützberg ? 150 1:2
9 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (18.) SV Friesen ? 130 3:2
10 Sat Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM (18.) SV Memmelsdorf ? 80 1:4
11 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (18.) FC Coburg ? 200 0:1
12 Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:00 PM (18.) Alemannia Haibach ? 100 0:3
13 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:00 PM (18.) SV Vatanspor Aschaffenburg ? 130 1:1
14 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:00 PM (18.) 1.FC Fuchsstadt ? 100 3:1
15 Sat Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) FT Schweinfurt ? 130 1:1
16 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:00 PM (17.) 1.FC Geesdorf ? 250 3:1
17 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) 1.FC Lichtenfels ? 200 1:0
18 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:00 PM (15.) VfL Frohnlach ? 180 6:3
19 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:00 PM (16.) TSV Lengfeld (Bay.) ? 150 0:1
20 Sun Nov 17, 2019 2:00 PM (17.) TSV Unterpleichfeld ? 140 0:2
21 Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:00 PM (16.) TSV Kleinrinderfeld ? 120 1:3
22 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:00 PM (16.) TuS Röllbach ? 150 2:3
23 Sun Mar 8, 2020 3:00 PM (16.) DJK Schwebenried ? 220 3:4
24 Sun Mar 15, 2020 3:00 PM (16.) TG Höchberg -:-
25 Sun Mar 22, 2020 3:00 PM SV Euerbach-Kützberg -:-
26 Sun Mar 29, 2020 3:00 PM SV Friesen -:-
27 Sat Apr 4, 2020 3:00 PM SV Memmelsdorf -:-
28 Sat Apr 11, 2020 4:00 PM FC Coburg -:-
29 Sat Apr 18, 2020 4:00 PM Alemannia Haibach -:-
30 Sun Apr 26, 2020 3:00 PM SV Vatanspor Aschaffenburg -:-
31 Sun May 3, 2020 3:00 PM 1.FC Fuchsstadt -:-
32 Sun May 10, 2020 3:00 PM FT Schweinfurt -:-
33 Sat May 16, 2020 4:00 PM 1.FC Geesdorf -:-
34 Sat May 23, 2020 2:00 PM 1.FC Lichtenfels -:-
Table section Landesliga Bayern Nordwest 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 TSV Kleinrinderfeld 21 -10 26
13 TG Höchberg 23 -9 26
14 TSV Lengfeld (Bay.) 22 -9 26
15 VfL Frohnlach 23 -25 26
16 ASV Rimpar 23 -12 22
17 FC Coburg 23 -13 20
18 TuS Röllbach 22 -22 17

Matches