For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

ASU Poli Timisoara

Squad size: 23

Average age: 23,4

Foreigners: 2  8,7 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stadionul Stiinta  1.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

ASU Poli Timisoara
Liga 2
League level: RomaniaSecond Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AACS Viitorul Tg. Jiu HSCM FC Arges AGloria Buzau HAFK Csikszereda Miercurea Ciuc HCS Sportul Snagov ACS Mioveni HPandurii Targu Jiu
HSSC Farul Constanta HCSM Resita HFC Metaloglobus Bukarest HDunarea Calarasi ARipensia Timisoara AUniversitatea Cluj
AUTA Arad APetrolul Ploiesti

Performance chart Liga 2 19/20

Record Liga 2 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 4 5 1 1,70 9:3 560
Away record 10 4 2 4 1,40 10:7 1.947
Overall balance 20 8 7 5 1,55 19:10 1.254
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 10:00 AM (6.) CS Mioveni 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:1
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 10:00 AM (16.) Pandurii Targu Jiu 4-2-3-1 600 0:3
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Rapid Bucharest 4-2-3-1 5.000 1:0
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 10:00 AM (14.) Concordia Chiajna 4-2-3-1 300 0:0
6 Sat Sep 7, 2019 10:00 AM (12.) Turris Turnu Măgurele 4-2-3-1 2.000 2:0
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 10:00 AM (15.) SSC Farul Constanta 4-2-3-1 600 0:0
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) CSM Resita 4-2-3-1 700 0:0
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 - (16.) ACS Viitorul Tg. Jiu 4-2-3-1 70 1:4
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) SCM FC Arges 4-2-3-1 700 3:0
11 Tue Nov 5, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) Gloria Buzau 4-4-2 double 6 700 0:1
12 Wed Oct 16, 2019 - (8.) FC Metaloglobus Bukarest 4-2-3-1 400 1:1
13 Sun Oct 20, 2019 - (9.) UTA Arad 4-2-3-1 4.000 1:0
14 Sat Oct 26, 2019 - (11.) Dunarea Calarasi 4-2-3-1 700 1:1
15 Sat Nov 2, 2019 - (10.) Petrolul Ploiesti 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:0
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:00 PM (11.) AFK Csikszereda Miercurea Ciuc 4-2-3-1 500 1:0
17 Wed Nov 13, 2019 1:00 PM (11.) Ripensia Timisoara 4-5-1 flat 1.000 1:1
18 Sat Nov 16, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) CS Sportul Snagov 4-2-3-1 400 2:0
19 Sat Nov 23, 2019 11:00 AM (9.) Universitatea Cluj 4-2-3-1 4.000 0:0
20 Sat Nov 30, 2019 10:00 AM (9.) CS Mioveni 4-2-3-1 600 0:1
21 Sat Dec 7, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) Pandurii Targu Jiu 4-2-3-1 300 1:0
Table section Liga 2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Rapid Bucharest 20 13 35
4 SCM FC Arges 20 5 33
5 Turris Turnu Măgurele 19 9 32
6 ASU Poli Timisoara 20 9 31
7 FC Metaloglobus Bukarest 20 7 31
8 Petrolul Ploiesti 20 0 31
9 SSC Farul Constanta 20 6 29

Matches