For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Asker Fotball

Squad size: 25

Average age: 24,0

Players playing abroad: 1  4,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Føyka Stadion  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Asker Fotball
PostNord-ligaen Avd. 2
League level: NorwayThird Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AOppsal IF Fotball HFK Senja ABaerum SK HAsane Fotball HOppsal IF Fotball AKjelsas IL
AFram Larvik HAlta IF AAsane Fotball HFK Mjölner AElverum Fotball
HKFUM-Kameratene Oslo HBaerum SK AAlta IF HFram Larvik

Performance chart PostNord-ligaen Avd. 2 2019

Record PostNord-ligaen Avd. 2 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 4 3 3 1,50 15:17 282
Away record 10 3 4 3 1,30 10:9 210
Overall balance 20 7 7 6 1,40 25:26 246
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed May 1, 2019 6:00 PM Vestfossen IF ? 0:3
Second Round Wed May 22, 2019 6:00 PM KFUM-Kameratene Oslo 3-5-2 372 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Apr 14, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Kjelsas IL ? 390 1:3
2 Mon Apr 22, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) FK Senja ? 154 0:0
3 Sat Apr 27, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Odds BK II ? 357 2:0
4 Sat May 4, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Florö SK ? 512 1:0
5 Sat May 11, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Grorud IL ? 348 0:0
6 Sat May 18, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Sotra SK ? 100 1:0
7 Sat May 25, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Baerum SK ? 367 0:4
8 Sat Jun 1, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) Fram Larvik ? 500 0:0
9 Mon Jun 10, 2019 2:00 PM (14.) Alta IF ? 332 2:2
10 Sat Jun 15, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Oppsal IF Fotball ? 110 1:3
11 Sat Jun 22, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Asane Fotball ? 117 1:1
12 Sun Jul 21, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) FK Mjölner ? 334 2:2
13 Sun Jul 28, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) Elverum Fotball ? 350 1:1
14 Sun Aug 4, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) FK Senja ? 329 2:0
15 Sun Aug 11, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Baerum SK ? 0:1
16 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Asane Fotball ? 4:3
17 Sun Aug 25, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Alta IF ? 260 3:2
18 Sun Sep 1, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Fram Larvik ? 360 0:2
19 Sun Sep 8, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Oppsal IF Fotball ? 2:1
20 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Kjelsas IL ? 1:2
21 4:00 PM (7.) Sotra SK -:-
22 3:00 PM FK Mjölner -:-
23 4:00 PM Elverum Fotball -:-
24 4:00 PM Grorud IL -:-
25 1:00 PM Florö SK -:-
26 1:00 PM Odds BK II -:-
Table section PostNord-ligaen Avd. 2 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Fram Larvik 20 16 35
5 Alta IF 20 0 31
6 Sotra SK 20 4 30
7 Asker Fotball 20 -1 28
8 Elverum Fotball 20 -4 25
9 Baerum SK 20 -6 25
10 Florö SK 20 -6 24

Matches