For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Asker Fotball

Squad size: 24

Average age: 23,6

Players playing abroad: 1  4,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Føyka Stadion  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Asker Fotball
PostNord-ligaen Avd. 2
League level: NorwayThird Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AOppsal IF Fotball HFK Senja ABaerum SK HAsane Fotball HOppsal IF Fotball AKjelsas IL HSotra SK AFK Mjölner HElverum Fotball AGrorud IL
AAsane Fotball HFK Mjölner AElverum Fotball
AAlta IF HFram Larvik

Performance chart PostNord-ligaen Avd. 2 2019

Record PostNord-ligaen Avd. 2 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 6 3 3 1,75 18:17 262
Away record 12 5 4 3 1,58 16:11 205
Overall balance 24 11 7 6 1,67 34:28 233
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed May 1, 2019 6:00 PM Vestfossen IF ? 0:3
Second Round Wed May 22, 2019 6:00 PM KFUM-Kameratene Oslo 3-5-2 372 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Apr 14, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Kjelsas IL ? 390 1:3
2 Mon Apr 22, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) FK Senja ? 154 0:0
3 Sat Apr 27, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Odds BK II ? 357 2:0
4 Sat May 4, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Florö SK ? 512 1:0
5 Sat May 11, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Grorud IL ? 348 0:0
6 Sat May 18, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Sotra SK ? 100 1:0
7 Sat May 25, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Baerum SK ? 367 0:4
8 Sat Jun 1, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) Fram Larvik ? 500 0:0
9 Mon Jun 10, 2019 2:00 PM (14.) Alta IF ? 332 2:2
10 Sat Jun 15, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Oppsal IF Fotball ? 110 1:3
11 Sat Jun 22, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Asane Fotball ? 117 1:1
12 Sun Jul 21, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) FK Mjölner ? 334 2:2
13 Sun Jul 28, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) Elverum Fotball ? 350 1:1
14 Sun Aug 4, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) FK Senja ? 329 2:0
15 Sun Aug 11, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Baerum SK ? 0:1
16 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Asane Fotball ? 4:3
17 Sun Aug 25, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Alta IF ? 260 3:2
18 Sun Sep 1, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Fram Larvik ? 360 0:2
19 Sun Sep 8, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Oppsal IF Fotball ? 2:1
20 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Kjelsas IL ? 1:2
21 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Sotra SK ? 2:0
22 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) FK Mjölner ? 354 1:4
23 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Elverum Fotball ? 324 1:0
24 Sat Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Grorud IL ? 1:2
25 1:00 PM (5.) Florö SK -:-
26 1:00 PM Odds BK II -:-
Table section PostNord-ligaen Avd. 2 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Asane Fotball 24 30 44
3 Kjelsas IL 24 19 43
4 Fram Larvik 24 19 42
5 Asker Fotball 24 6 40
6 Alta IF 24 3 38
7 Florö SK 24 -4 32
8 Sotra SK 24 -1 30

Matches