To use this site, please enable Javascript.

AS Saint-Étienne

Squad size: 31

Average age: 25,0

Foreigners: 11  35,5 %

National team players: 7

Stadium: Stade Geoffroy-Guichard  42.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +38,50 m €

AS Saint-Étienne
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 17 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Metz AStade Rennais FC ASCO Angers ANîmes Olympique HFC Girondins Bordeaux AMontpellier HSC HOlympique Marseille
HFC Nantes HStade Reims
AFC Sochaux-Montbéliard AFC Lorient HRC Lens HAS Monaco AParis Saint-Germain HStade Brest 29

Performance chart Ligue 1 20/21

Record Ligue 1 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 5 6 7 1,17 20:28 464
Away record 18 7 3 8 1,33 22:25 885
Overall balance 36 12 9 15 1,25 42:53 675
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Sep 17, 2020 9:00 PM (11.) Olympique Marseille 4-2-3-1 990 0:2
2 Sun Aug 30, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) FC Lorient 4-2-3-1 3.050 2:0
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 9:00 PM (1.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-2-3-1 4.300 2:0
4 Sun Sep 20, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) FC Nantes 4-3-3 Attacking 5.000 2:2
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) Stade Rennais FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:3
6 Sat Oct 3, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) RC Lens 4-1-4-1 4.945 2:0
7 Sun Oct 18, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) OGC Nice 3-4-1-2 1.000 1:3
8 Sun Oct 25, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) FC Metz 4-2-3-1 5.000 2:0
9 Sun Nov 1, 2020 1:00 PM (13.) Montpellier HSC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
10 Sun Nov 8, 2020 9:00 PM (13.) Olympique Lyon 4-4-2 x 2:1
11 Sat Nov 21, 2020 5:00 PM (15.) Stade Brest 29 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:1
12 Sun Nov 29, 2020 9:00 PM (16.) LOSC Lille 4-4-2 x 1:1
13 Sun Dec 6, 2020 3:00 PM (15.) Dijon FCO 4-4-2 x 0:0
14 Fri Dec 11, 2020 9:00 PM (15.) SCO Angers 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
15 Wed Dec 16, 2020 9:00 PM (15.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
16 Sun Dec 20, 2020 3:00 PM (14.) Nîmes Olympique 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
17 Wed Dec 23, 2020 9:00 PM (14.) AS Monaco 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
18 Wed Jan 6, 2021 9:00 PM (14.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-4-2 x 1:1
19 Sat Jan 9, 2021 9:00 PM (14.) Stade Reims 4-4-2 x 3:1
20 Sun Jan 17, 2021 3:00 PM (16.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-3-1-2 x 1:0
21 Sun Jan 24, 2021 9:00 PM (16.) Olympique Lyon 4-3-1-2 x 0:5
22 Sun Jan 31, 2021 1:00 PM (16.) OGC Nice 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
23 Wed Feb 3, 2021 9:00 PM (16.) FC Nantes 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
24 Sun Feb 7, 2021 3:00 PM (16.) FC Metz 3-4-2-1 1:0
25 Sun Feb 14, 2021 3:00 PM (15.) Stade Rennais FC 4-5-1 x 0:2
26 Sat Feb 20, 2021 1:00 PM (15.) Stade Reims 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
27 Sun Feb 28, 2021 3:00 PM (14.) FC Lorient 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
28 Wed Mar 3, 2021 7:00 PM (16.) RC Lens 4-1-4-1 x 2:3
29 Sat Mar 13, 2021 1:00 PM (16.) SCO Angers 3-4-1-2 x 0:1
30 Fri Mar 19, 2021 9:00 PM (16.) AS Monaco 3-4-1-2 x 0:4
31 Sun Apr 4, 2021 5:05 PM (16.) Nîmes Olympique 4-1-4-1 0:2
32 Sun Apr 11, 2021 3:00 PM (15.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-1-4-1 x 4:1
33 Sun Apr 18, 2021 1:00 PM (13.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:2
34 Sat Apr 24, 2021 1:00 PM (13.) Stade Brest 29 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
35 Sun May 2, 2021 5:05 PM (14.) Montpellier HSC 4-4-2 x 1:2
36 Sun May 9, 2021 1:00 PM (12.) Olympique Marseille 4-4-2 x 1:0
37 9:00 PM (11.) LOSC Lille -:-
38 9:00 PM Dijon FCO -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Thu Feb 11, 2021 6:45 PM FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 3-5-2 flat x 1:0
Table section Ligue 1 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
8 Montpellier HSC 36 -3 50
9 OGC Nice 36 -2 49
10 FC Metz 36 -3 46
11 AS Saint-Étienne 36 -11 45
12 SCO Angers 36 -16 44
13 Stade Reims 36 -3 42
14 Stade Brest 29 36 -14 40

Matches