For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Arka Gdynia

Squad size: 34

Average age: 25,8

Foreigners: 11  32,4 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stadion GOSiR  15.139 Seats

Current transfer record: +603 thousand €

Arka Gdynia
Ekstraklasa
League level: PolandFirst Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HRakow Czestochowa HSlask Wroclaw HZaglebie Lubin
ALech Poznan HLKS Lodz HWisla Kraków AWisla Plock AKorona Kielce
HCracovia AGórnik Zabrze APiast Gliwice HWisla Plock ALechia Gdansk ALegia Warszawa ARakow Czestochowa

Performance chart PKO Ekstraklasa 19/20

Record PKO Ekstraklasa 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 5 7 4 1,38 17:18 5.811
Away record 18 3 3 12 0,67 17:35 4.518
Overall balance 34 8 10 16 1,00 34:53 5.127
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 19, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) Jagiellonia Bialystok 4-2-3-1 10.101 0:3
2 Mon Jul 29, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) Pogon Szczecin 4-2-3-1 3.897 2:0
3 Fri Aug 2, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) Korona Kielce 4-2-3-1 7.345 1:1
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:30 PM (16.) Zaglebie Lubin 4-2-3-1 5.125 2:0
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:30 PM (16.) Lech Poznan 4-2-3-1 10.098 0:0
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:00 PM (16.) Cracovia 4-2-3-1 7.341 3:1
7 Fri Aug 30, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) Górnik Zabrze 4-2-3-1 6.321 1:0
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) Rakow Czestochowa 4-2-3-1 2.511 2:0
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM (15.) LKS Lodz 4-3-1-2 5.162 1:4
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 12:30 PM (14.) Piast Gliwice 4-3-1-2 6.039 0:0
11 Fri Oct 4, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) Wisla Plock 4-4-2 Diamond 4.003 4:1
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) Lechia Gdansk 4-3-3 Attacking 13.011 2:2
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) Slask Wroclaw 4-1-4-1 10.532 2:1
14 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:30 PM (15.) Legia Warszawa 4-1-4-1 7.416 0:1
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) Wisla Kraków 4-2-3-1 10.076 0:1
16 Sun Nov 24, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) Jagiellonia Bialystok 4-2-3-1 6.275 2:0
17 Sat Nov 30, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) Pogon Szczecin 4-2-3-1 5.072 1:1
18 Fri Dec 6, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) Korona Kielce 4-2-3-1 3.472 0:1
19 Fri Dec 13, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) Zaglebie Lubin 4-1-4-1 3.820 2:1
20 Thu Dec 19, 2019 8:30 PM (12.) Lech Poznan 4-3-3 Attacking 7.641 1:1
21 Fri Feb 7, 2020 6:00 PM (13.) Cracovia 4-1-4-1 6.815 0:1
22 Fri Feb 14, 2020 6:00 PM (14.) Górnik Zabrze 4-1-4-1 9.468 2:0
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 3:00 PM (15.) Rakow Czestochowa 4-1-4-1 4.367 3:2
24 Sun Mar 1, 2020 3:00 PM (14.) LKS Lodz 4-3-3 Attacking 7.064 1:1
25 Wed Mar 4, 2020 8:30 PM (14.) Piast Gliwice 4-2-3-1 3.363 1:0
26 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:00 PM (14.) Wisla Plock 4-1-4-1 4.010 1:2
27 Sun May 31, 2020 5:30 PM (15.) Lechia Gdansk 4-2-3-1 x 4:3
28 Sun Jun 7, 2020 3:00 PM (15.) Slask Wroclaw 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
29 Wed Jun 10, 2020 8:30 PM (15.) Legia Warszawa 4-2-3-1 x 5:1
30 Sun Jun 14, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) Wisla Kraków 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
31 Sat Jun 20, 2020 3:00 PM (15.) Wisla Plock 4-4-2 double 6 688 0:0
32 Tue Jun 23, 2020 6:00 PM Zaglebie Lubin 4-4-2 double 6 1.492 3:2
33 Fri Jun 26, 2020 6:00 PM Rakow Czestochowa 4-4-2 double 6 730 3:2
34 Fri Jul 3, 2020 8:30 PM Korona Kielce 4-4-2 1.046 1:1
35 3:00 PM LKS Lodz -:-
36 8:30 PM Górnik Zabrze -:-
37 5:30 PM Wisla Kraków -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Sep 26, 2019 5:30 PM Odra Opole ? 1.117 1:0
Table section PKO Ekstraklasa 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Zaglebie Lubin 34 5 47
3 Górnik Zabrze 34 2 47
4 Wisla Plock 34 -11 45
5 Wisla Kraków 34 -9 44
6 Arka Gdynia 34 -19 34
7 Korona Kielce 34 -19 31
8 LKS Lodz 34 -33 21

Matches