To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Alashkert Yerevan

Squad size: 26

Average age: 29,1

Foreigners: 14  53,8 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Alashkert Stadium  6.850 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Alashkert Yerevan
Bardsragujn chumb
League level: ArmeniaFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Urartu Yerevan HFC Van AFC Lori Vanadzor HFC Lori Vanadzor HBKMA Yerevan ABKMA Yerevan HFC Urartu Yerevan AFC Noah Yerevan HFC Pyunik Yerevan
AFC Pyunik Yerevan HFC Shirak Gyumri AFC Shirak Gyumri HFC Noah Yerevan
HFC Ararat Yerevan AFC Noah Yerevan

Performance chart Bardzragujn khumb 20/21

Record Bardzragujn khumb 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 5 3 2 1,80 9:6 42
Away record 8 4 3 1 1,88 8:5 65
Overall balance 18 9 6 3 1,83 17:11 52
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Aug 27, 2020 6:00 PM Renova Dzepciste 5-3-2 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 14, 2020 3:30 PM (1.) FC Ararat-Armenia 4-3-2-1 x 0:0
2 Fri Aug 21, 2020 3:30 PM (1.) FC Noah Yerevan 3-4-1-2 x 1:0
3 5:30 PM (1.) FC Ararat Yerevan ? ppd.
4 Sun Sep 13, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) FC Urartu Yerevan 5-3-2 x 1:2
5 Thu Sep 24, 2020 2:30 PM (3.) FC Van 5-4-1 Diamond 150 0:1
7 Wed Feb 24, 2021 11:00 AM (4.) FC Lori Vanadzor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
8 Sun Oct 18, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) FC Pyunik Yerevan 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
9 Mon Oct 26, 2020 12:30 PM (3.) FC Shirak Gyumri 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
10 3:00 PM (4.) FC Ararat-Armenia ppd.
11 Mon Nov 2, 2020 1:00 PM (4.) FC Noah Yerevan 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
12 Sat Nov 21, 2020 12:30 PM (3.) FC Ararat Yerevan 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
13 Thu Nov 26, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) FC Urartu Yerevan 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
14 Mon Nov 30, 2020 11:00 AM (2.) FC Van 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
16 Sun Feb 28, 2021 11:00 AM (4.) FC Lori Vanadzor 5-3-2 100 2:1
17 Fri Mar 5, 2021 11:00 AM (2.) FC Pyunik Yerevan 5-3-2 x 1:1
18 Wed Mar 17, 2021 12:00 PM (2.) FC Shirak Gyumri 3-1-4-2 x 0:0
19 Sun Apr 11, 2021 1:00 PM (2.) FC Shirak Gyumri 4-2-3-1 70 0:0
20 Wed Apr 14, 2021 1:00 PM (2.) FC Urartu Yerevan 4-1-4-1 120 1:0
21 Mon Apr 26, 2021 4:00 PM (1.) FC Noah Yerevan 4-4-2 double 6 300 1:0
22 Thu May 6, 2021 1:00 PM (3.) FC Pyunik Yerevan 4-2-3-1 200 1:0
23 5:00 PM (1.) FC Ararat Yerevan -:-
24 1:30 PM FC Van -:-
25 10:00 AM FC Ararat-Armenia -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
last 16 1st leg Sat Sep 19, 2020 2:30 PM FC Shirak Gyumri 4-2-3-1 1:2
last 16 2nd leg Sat Nov 7, 2020 12:00 PM FC Shirak Gyumri 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Thu Mar 11, 2021 1:00 PM BKMA Yerevan 5-3-2 x 4:0
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Mon Apr 5, 2021 1:00 PM BKMA Yerevan 4-2-3-1 80 1:2
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Tue Apr 20, 2021 1:00 PM FC Noah Yerevan 4-2-3-1 100 1:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Fri Apr 30, 2021 1:00 PM FC Noah Yerevan 5-3-2 500 1:3
Table section Bardzragujn khumb 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Alashkert Yerevan 18 9 36
2 FC Noah Yerevan 19 13 35
3 FC Ararat Yerevan 19 16 35
4 FC Ararat-Armenia 19 16 33
5 FC Urartu Yerevan 19 5 29
6 FC Van 22 -7 25
7 FC Lori Vanadzor 17 -28 23

Matches