For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Al-Wahda Mekka

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26,5

Foreigners: 7  24,1 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: King Abdul Aziz Stadium  38.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -2,42 mil. €

Al-Wahda Mekka
Professional League
League level: Saudi ArabiaFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAl-Khaleej HAl-Adalah FC HAl-Faisaly Harmah HAl-Raed HAl-Hazm AAbha Club HAl-Ahli Jeddah HDamac FC AAl-Ittihad Jeddah
AAl-Taawon AAl-Hilal Riyadh HAl-Ahli Jeddah AAl-Ettifaq HAl-Feiha FC AAl-Fateh

Performance chart Saudi Professional League 19/20

Record Saudi Professional League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 8 - 3 2,18 18:9 -
Away record 11 5 - 6 1,36 17:19 1.109
Overall balance 22 13 - 9 1,77 35:28 554
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:50 PM (3.) Al-Ettifaq 4-2-3-1 0:2
2 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:40 PM (16.) Abha Club 4-1-4-1 1:2
3 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:35 PM (14.) Al-Ahli Jeddah 4-2-3-1 1:2
4 Fri Sep 20, 2019 5:35 PM (12.) Al-Feiha FC 4-1-4-1 0:1
5 Fri Sep 27, 2019 7:15 PM (10.) Al-Fateh 4-5-1 2:0
6 Thu Oct 3, 2019 6:35 PM (4.) Damac FC 4-2-3-1 0:1
7 Sat Oct 19, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Al-Ittihad Jeddah 4-2-3-1 1:0
8 Thu Oct 24, 2019 6:55 PM (2.) Al-Shabab Riyadh 4-5-1 2:0
9 Fri Nov 1, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Al-Raed 4-5-1 3:2
10 Sun Nov 24, 2019 6:20 PM (7.) Al-Nassr FC 4-1-4-1 1:0
11 Thu Dec 12, 2019 7:45 PM (5.) Al-Adalah FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
12 Thu Dec 19, 2019 5:55 PM (3.) Al-Taawon 4-2-3-1 2:1
13 Fri Dec 27, 2019 5:50 PM (6.) Al-Faisaly Harmah 4-1-4-1 1:0
14 Sat Jan 11, 2020 8:05 PM (3.) Al-Hilal Riyadh 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
15 Fri Jan 24, 2020 6:10 PM (6.) Al-Hazm 4-2-3-1 5:1
16 Thu Jan 30, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Al-Ettifaq 4-2-3-1 3:1
17 Fri Feb 7, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) Abha Club 4-2-3-1 1:4
18 Fri Feb 14, 2020 6:25 PM (4.) Al-Ahli Jeddah 4-2-3-1 2:0
19 Thu Feb 20, 2020 6:30 PM (4.) Al-Feiha FC 4-2-3-1 0:2
20 Sat Feb 29, 2020 1:40 PM (4.) Al-Fateh 4-2-3-1 12.198 3:2
21 Fri Mar 6, 2020 7:05 PM (4.) Damac FC 4-1-4-1 3:2
22 Wed Mar 11, 2020 6:45 PM (4.) Al-Ittihad Jeddah 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
23 Fri Mar 20, 2020 5:10 PM (3.) Al-Shabab Riyadh ppd.
24 Thu Apr 9, 2020 7:45 PM Al-Raed ppd.
25 Thu Apr 16, 2020 7:45 PM Al-Nassr FC ppd.
26 Thu Apr 23, 2020 8:40 PM Al-Adalah FC ppd.
27 Thu Apr 30, 2020 9:15 PM Al-Taawon ppd.
28 Wed May 6, 2020 9:00 PM Al-Faisaly Harmah ppd.
29 Mon May 11, 2020 10:00 PM Al-Hilal Riyadh ppd.
30 Sat May 30, 2020 8:00 PM Al-Hazm ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Dec 3, 2019 6:15 PM Al-Khaleej 4-4-1-1 1:0
last 16 1st leg Thu Jan 2, 2020 7:50 PM Al-Raed 4-4-1-1 4:3 on pens
Quarter-Finals Sat Jan 18, 2020 6:40 PM Al-Ahli Jeddah 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
Table section Saudi Professional League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Al-Hilal Riyadh 22 33 51
2 Al-Nassr FC 22 24 45
3 Al-Wahda Mekka 22 7 39
4 Al-Ahli Jeddah 22 11 37
5 Al-Faisaly Harmah 22 4 35
6 Al-Taawon 22 2 32
7 Al-Raed 22 -10 32

Matches