For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Al Shahania Sports Club

Squad size: 23

Average age: 29,1

Foreigners: 3  13,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Grand Hamad Stadium  13.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Al Shahania Sports Club
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Qatar Stars League 19/20

Record Qatar Stars League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 2 5 4 1,00 9:16 -
Away record 11 - 5 6 0,45 15:27 -
Overall balance 22 2 10 10 0,73 24:43 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Aug 22, 2019 4:20 PM (12.) Al-Gharafa SC 4-3-3 Defending 3:0
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:20 PM (12.) Al-Sadd SC 4-2-3-1 1:7
3 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:55 PM (12.) Al-Wakrah SC ? 0:2
4 Thu Sep 19, 2019 3:50 PM (12.) Al-Arabi SC 4-2-3-1 2:1
5 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:50 PM (12.) Al-Duhail SC 4-4-2 0:1
6 Fri Oct 4, 2019 4:40 PM (12.) Umm Salal SC 4-2-3-1 1:1
7 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:35 PM (12.) Al-Ahli SC 4-2-3-1 2:2
8 Fri Oct 25, 2019 4:20 PM (12.) Al-Sailiya SC 4-5-1 flat 0:0
9 Thu Oct 31, 2019 3:15 PM (12.) Qatar SC ? 1:0
10 Thu Nov 7, 2019 3:10 PM (12.) Al-Rayyan SC 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
11 Mon Dec 23, 2019 3:10 PM (12.) Al-Khor SC 4-1-4-1 2:2
12 Fri Jan 3, 2020 2:10 PM (11.) Al-Gharafa SC 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
13 Sat Jan 25, 2020 4:40 PM (11.) Al-Sadd SC 4-2-3-1 4:2
14 Fri Jan 31, 2020 2:35 PM (11.) Al-Wakrah SC 4-3-3 Defending 4:1
15 Thu Feb 20, 2020 2:45 PM (12.) Al-Arabi SC 4-2-3-1 0:0
16 Thu Feb 27, 2020 2:50 PM (12.) Al-Duhail SC 4-5-1 flat 3:1
17 Thu Mar 5, 2020 2:55 PM (12.) Umm Salal SC 4-2-3-1 2:2
18 Sun Jul 26, 2020 6:00 PM (12.) Al-Ahli SC ? 3:1
19 Sat Aug 1, 2020 5:45 PM (12.) Al-Sailiya SC ? 2:2
20 Fri Aug 7, 2020 5:45 PM (12.) Qatar SC 0:0
21 Fri Aug 14, 2020 6:30 PM (12.) Al-Rayyan SC 0:1
22 Thu Aug 20, 2020 6:30 PM Al-Khor SC 2:2

Matches - Season19/20