For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Al Shahania Sports Club

Squad size: 23

Average age: 29,1

Foreigners: 3  13,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Grand Hamad Stadium  13.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Al Shahania Sports Club
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Qatar Stars League 14/15

Record Qatar Stars League 14/15

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 2 3 8 0,69 12:26 -
Away record 13 3 2 8 0,85 14:31 -
Overall balance 26 5 5 16 0,77 26:57 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Sep 22, 2014 7:15 PM (13.) Al-Sadd SC ? 2:3
2 Tue Nov 4, 2014 5:00 PM (10.) Al-Sailiya SC ? 2:0
3 Fri Sep 12, 2014 7:15 PM (12.) Al-Kharaitiyat SC ? 1:1
4 Thu Sep 18, 2014 5:00 PM (13.) Qatar SC ? 4:0
5 Thu Sep 25, 2014 7:15 PM (13.) Al-Wakrah SC ? 2:1
6 Wed Oct 1, 2014 4:30 PM (12.) Al-Khor SC ? 3:2
7 Fri Oct 17, 2014 6:45 PM (12.) Umm Salal SC ? 0:3
8 Tue Oct 21, 2014 6:45 PM (13.) Al-Gharafa SC ? 3:0
9 Sat Oct 25, 2014 4:30 PM (13.) Al-Arabi SC ? 0:0
10 Fri Oct 31, 2014 3:30 PM (13.) El-Jaish Sports Club ? 4:0
11 Sun Nov 30, 2014 2:00 PM (13.) Lekhwiya Sports Club ? 0:5
12 Fri Dec 5, 2014 12:00 AM (13.) Al-Shamal ? 1:1
13 Tue Dec 9, 2014 12:00 AM (13.) Al-Ahli SC ? 1:0
14 Sun Dec 14, 2014 12:00 AM (13.) Al-Sadd SC ? 1:3
15 Fri Dec 19, 2014 12:00 AM (13.) Al-Sailiya SC ? 0:1
16 Fri Feb 6, 2015 12:00 AM (13.) Al-Kharaitiyat SC ? 4:0
17 Thu Feb 12, 2015 12:00 AM (13.) Qatar SC ? 0:2
18 Thu Feb 19, 2015 12:00 AM (13.) Al-Wakrah SC ? 0:1
19 Fri Feb 27, 2015 12:00 AM (13.) Al-Khor SC ? 2:3
20 Fri Mar 6, 2015 12:00 AM (13.) Umm Salal SC ? 3:4
21 Wed Mar 11, 2015 12:00 AM (12.) Al-Gharafa SC ? 2:3
22 Sun Mar 15, 2015 12:00 AM (12.) Al-Arabi SC ? 1:0
23 Sun Mar 22, 2015 12:00 AM (12.) El-Jaish Sports Club ? 1:3
24 Sat Apr 4, 2015 12:00 AM (13.) Lekhwiya Sports Club ? 3:3
25 Sat Apr 11, 2015 5:15 PM (13.) Al-Shamal ? 1:1
26 Thu Apr 16, 2015 5:15 PM (13.) Al-Ahli SC ? 2:0

Matches - Season14/15