For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Al-Sailiya SC

Squad size: 26

Average age: 28,6

Foreigners: 7  26,9 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Al-Gharafa Stadium  21.175 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Al-Sailiya SC
Stars League
League level: QatarFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Qatar Stars League 16/17

Record Qatar Stars League 16/17

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 5 2 6 1,31 20:23 -
Away record 13 3 5 5 1,08 12:22 -
Overall balance 26 8 7 11 1,19 32:45 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Sep 15, 2016 7:10 PM (8.) Al-Arabi SC ? 0:1
2 Thu Sep 22, 2016 4:50 PM (10.) Al-Khor SC ? 1:0
3 Sat Oct 15, 2016 6:40 PM (12.) Al-Rayyan SC ? 1:1
4 Fri Oct 21, 2016 4:30 PM (13.) Umm Salal SC ? 0:0
5 Thu Oct 27, 2016 4:20 PM (12.) Al Shahania Sports Club ? 1:2
6 Wed Nov 2, 2016 5:30 PM (13.) El-Jaish Sports Club ? 4:6
7 Fri Nov 18, 2016 4:10 PM (13.) Al-Kharaitiyat SC ? 1:0
8 Fri Nov 25, 2016 2:00 PM (12.) Al-Ahli SC ? 3:3
9 Thu Dec 1, 2016 2:00 PM (11.) Lekhwiya Sports Club ? 3:0
10 Tue Dec 6, 2016 2:00 PM (12.) Muaither Sports Club ? 1:0
11 Sun Dec 11, 2016 4:10 PM (10.) Al-Gharafa SC ? 2:1
12 Fri Dec 16, 2016 2:00 PM (8.) Al-Sadd SC ? 1:3
13 Wed Dec 21, 2016 4:15 PM (8.) Al-Wakrah SC ? 5:1
14 Tue Jan 3, 2017 4:25 PM (11.) Al-Arabi SC 0:1
15 Mon Jan 9, 2017 2:15 PM (8.) Al-Khor SC ? 1:3
16 Fri Jan 13, 2017 2:20 PM (10.) Al-Rayyan SC 4:0
17 Fri Jan 20, 2017 4:35 PM (11.) Umm Salal SC ? 1:0
18 Thu Jan 26, 2017 4:40 PM (10.) Al Shahania Sports Club ? 0:0
19 Thu Feb 2, 2017 4:45 PM (10.) El-Jaish Sports Club ? 1:1
20 Thu Feb 9, 2017 2:40 PM (9.) Al-Kharaitiyat SC ? 2:1
21 Fri Feb 17, 2017 4:55 PM (10.) Al-Ahli SC 1:2
22 Thu Feb 23, 2017 2:50 PM (9.) Lekhwiya Sports Club ? 1:2
23 Thu Mar 2, 2017 5:05 PM (10.) Al-Gharafa SC ? 2:3
24 Sat Apr 1, 2017 5:20 PM (9.) Muaither Sports Club ? 1:1
25 Thu Apr 6, 2017 5:20 PM (9.) Al-Sadd SC ? 2:2
26 Fri Apr 14, 2017 5:20 PM (8.) Al-Wakrah SC 3:1
Table section Qatar Stars League 16/17
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Al-Gharafa SC 26 -1 40
6 Umm Salal SC 26 -3 37
7 Al-Kharaitiyat SC 26 -5 34
8 Al-Sailiya SC 26 -13 31
9 Al-Arabi SC 26 -17 28
10 Al-Ahli SC 26 -12 27
11 Al-Khor SC 26 -13 25

Matches - Season16/17