For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Al-Sailiya SC

Squad size: 26

Average age: 28,7

Foreigners: 6  23,1 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Al-Gharafa Stadium  21.175 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Al-Sailiya SC
Stars League
League level: QatarFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Qatar Stars League 19/20

Record Qatar Stars League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 4 3 4 1,36 12:12 -
Away record 11 4 2 5 1,27 10:13 -
Overall balance 22 8 5 9 1,32 22:25 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Qualifying Round Tue Jan 28, 2020 4:10 PM Shahr Khodrou FC 4-4-2 Diamond 465 4:5 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Sat Oct 12, 2019 6:40 PM Qatar SC 0:4
Group B Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:10 PM Al-Gharafa SC 1:2
Group B Fri Nov 22, 2019 2:00 PM Al-Duhail SC 2:2
Group B Thu Nov 28, 2019 4:10 PM Al-Khor SC 2:1
Group B Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:10 PM Al-Gharafa SC 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Aug 22, 2019 6:30 PM (6.) Al-Khor SC 4-2-3-1 1:1
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:10 PM (7.) Al-Ahli SC 4-1-3-2 3:0
3 Tue Sep 24, 2019 5:55 PM (10.) Al-Sadd SC 4-2-3-1 1:3
4 Fri Sep 20, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) Qatar SC 4-1-3-2 1:0
5 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) Al-Gharafa SC 4-2-3-1 1:3
6 Thu Oct 3, 2019 4:40 PM (6.) Al-Duhail SC 4-2-3-1 2:1
7 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:25 PM (8.) Al-Wakrah SC 4-2-3-1 3:1
8 Fri Oct 25, 2019 4:20 PM (7.) Al-Shahania SC 4-1-4-1 0:0
9 Thu Oct 31, 2019 5:25 PM (6.) Al-Rayyan SC 4-2-3-1 0:2
10 Thu Nov 7, 2019 5:20 PM (7.) Al-Arabi SC 4-2-3-1 1:2
11 Sun Dec 22, 2019 3:10 PM (6.) Umm Salal SC 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
12 Sat Jan 4, 2020 2:10 PM (5.) Al-Khor SC 4-2-3-1 2:1
13 Thu Jan 23, 2020 2:30 PM (6.) Al-Ahli SC 4-2-3-1 0:1
14 Sat Feb 1, 2020 2:35 PM (6.) Al-Sadd SC 4-4-2 3:0
15 Fri Feb 21, 2020 4:55 PM (7.) Qatar SC 4-2-3-1 0:1
16 Fri Feb 28, 2020 2:50 PM (6.) Al-Gharafa SC 4-2-3-1 2:0
17 Sat Mar 7, 2020 2:55 PM (5.) Al-Duhail SC 4-3-3 Defending 1:2
18 Sun Jul 26, 2020 3:45 PM (6.) Al-Wakrah SC 4-4-2 0:0
19 Sat Aug 1, 2020 5:45 PM (6.) Al-Shahania SC ? 2:2
20 Thu Aug 6, 2020 3:30 PM (6.) Al-Rayyan SC ? 1:0
21 Thu Aug 13, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) Al-Arabi SC ? 1:0
22 Thu Aug 20, 2020 6:30 PM Umm Salal SC ? 0:0
Table section Qatar Stars League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Al-Rayyan SC 22 25 51
3 Al-Sadd SC 22 22 45
4 Al-Gharafa SC 22 5 36
5 Al-Sailiya SC 22 -3 29
6 Al-Wakrah SC 22 -3 27
7 Al-Arabi SC 22 0 26
8 Al-Ahli SC 22 -12 20

Matches - Season19/20