For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Al-Arabi SC

Squad size: 31

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 8  25,8 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Grand Hamad Stadium  13.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Al-Arabi SC
Stars League
League level: QatarFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Qatar Stars League 19/20

Record Qatar Stars League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 3 3 5 1,09 13:19 -
Away record 11 3 5 3 1,27 15:9 242
Overall balance 22 6 8 8 1,18 28:28 121
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 23, 2019 4:20 PM (5.) Al-Ahli SC 4-4-2 double 6 3:1
2 Thu Aug 29, 2019 6:20 PM (3.) Al-Duhail SC 4-4-2 double 6 2.660 1:1
3 Fri Sep 13, 2019 6:05 PM (3.) Umm Salal SC 4-2-3-1 1:5
4 Thu Sep 19, 2019 3:50 PM (2.) Al Shahania Sports Club 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
5 Mon Jan 6, 2020 4:45 PM (2.) Al-Sadd SC 4-4-2 double 6 1:6
6 Fri Oct 4, 2019 6:50 PM (4.) Al-Khor SC 4-4-2 1:3
7 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:35 PM (3.) Al-Gharafa SC 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
8 Fri Oct 25, 2019 6:30 PM (5.) Al-Rayyan SC 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
9 Fri Nov 1, 2019 5:25 PM (5.) Al-Wakrah SC 4-5-1 flat 2:2
10 Thu Nov 7, 2019 5:20 PM (5.) Al-Sailiya SC 4-4-2 1:2
11 Sun Dec 22, 2019 5:20 PM (5.) Qatar SC 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
12 Thu Jan 2, 2020 4:20 PM (6.) Al-Ahli SC 4-4-2 0:3
13 Fri Jan 24, 2020 4:40 PM (5.) Al-Duhail SC 4-2-3-1 1:3
14 Thu Jan 30, 2020 4:45 PM (5.) Umm Salal SC 4-4-2 1:1
15 Thu Feb 20, 2020 2:45 PM (5.) Al Shahania Sports Club 3-4-3 0:0
16 Thu Feb 27, 2020 5:30 PM (5.) Al-Sadd SC 5-3-2 1:1
17 Fri Mar 6, 2020 5:05 PM (6.) Al-Khor SC 4-4-2 1:0
18 Fri Jul 24, 2020 3:45 PM (5.) Al-Gharafa SC 3-4-3 1:0
19 Sat Aug 1, 2020 3:30 PM (5.) Al-Rayyan SC ? 0:0
20 Thu Aug 6, 2020 5:45 PM (5.) Al-Wakrah SC 2:1
21 Thu Aug 13, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) Al-Sailiya SC 1:0
22 Fri Aug 21, 2020 3:00 PM Qatar SC 0:0
Table section Qatar Stars League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Al-Gharafa SC 22 5 36
5 Al-Sailiya SC 22 -3 29
6 Al-Wakrah SC 22 -3 27
7 Al-Arabi SC 22 0 26
8 Al-Ahli SC 22 -12 20
9 Qatar SC 22 -8 20
10 Umm Salal SC 22 -19 18

Matches - Season19/20