For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Al-Ain FC

Squad size: 33

Average age: 26,5

Players playing abroad: 10  30,3 %

National team players: 10

Stadium: Hazza Bin Zayed Stadium  22.717 Seats

Current transfer record: -5,34 mil. €

Al-Ain FC
UAE Gulf League
League level: United Arab EmiratesFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart UAE Arabian Gulf League 17/18

Record UAE Arabian Gulf League 17/18
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 8 3 - 2,45 42:13 -
Away record 11 8 2 1 2,36 23:10 -
Overall balance 22 16 5 1 2,41 65:23 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 16, 2017 6:30 PM (1.) Al-Wasl Sports Club ? 2:2
2 Sat Sep 23, 2017 3:25 PM (6.) Hatta Club ? 0:3
3 Fri Sep 29, 2017 6:15 PM (3.) FC Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai ? 2:1
4 Sat Oct 14, 2017 3:05 PM (2.) Ajman Club ? 2:3
5 Sat Oct 21, 2017 3:00 PM (1.) Emirates Club ? 0:2
6 Sat Oct 28, 2017 5:45 PM (1.) Sharjah Cultural Sports Club ? 3:3
7 Sat Nov 4, 2017 4:45 PM (1.) Al-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi ? 0:1
8 Sat Nov 18, 2017 4:45 PM (1.) Al-Jazira (Abu Dhabi) ? 2:2
9 Thu Nov 23, 2017 1:40 PM (2.) Dibba Al-Fujairah ? 0:0
10 Fri Dec 1, 2017 4:30 PM (3.) Al-Nasr (Dubai) ? 2:1
11 Fri Dec 8, 2017 1:50 PM (2.) Al-Dhafra SCC ? 1:2
12 Fri Jan 12, 2018 4:45 PM (2.) Al-Wasl Sports Club ? 1:3
13 Sun Jan 21, 2018 2:10 PM (1.) Hatta Club ? 6:2
14 Fri Jan 26, 2018 5:00 PM (1.) FC Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai ? 1:1
15 Sat Feb 3, 2018 2:20 PM (1.) Ajman Club ? 7:0
16 Thu Feb 8, 2018 5:00 PM (1.) Emirates Club ? 3:0
17 Sat Feb 24, 2018 5:15 PM (1.) Sharjah Cultural Sports Club ? 3:1
18 Thu Mar 1, 2018 5:15 PM (1.) Al-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi ? 6:2
19 Sat Mar 17, 2018 5:30 PM (1.) Al-Jazira (Abu Dhabi) ? 2:3
20 Fri Apr 6, 2018 3:50 PM (1.) Dibba Al-Fujairah ? 4:0
21 Sat Apr 21, 2018 4:00 PM (1.) Al-Nasr (Dubai) ? 0:4
22 Sun Apr 29, 2018 5:20 PM (1.) Al-Dhafra SCC ? 5:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group D Tue Feb 13, 2018 6:25 PM Al-Hilal Riyadh 4-2-3-1 24.010 0:0
Group D Tue Feb 20, 2018 4:10 PM Al Rayyan Sports Club 3-4-2-1 8.856 1:1
Group D Tue Mar 6, 2018 4:20 PM Esteghlal FC 3-4-3 10.036 2:2
Group D Mon Mar 12, 2018 4:30 PM Esteghlal FC 4-2-3-1 1:1
Group D Mon Apr 2, 2018 5:30 PM Al-Hilal Riyadh 4-2-3-1 15.126 2:1
Group D Mon Apr 16, 2018 5:45 PM Al Rayyan Sports Club ? 6.178 1:4
last 16 1st leg Tue May 8, 2018 6:10 PM Al Duhail Sports Club 4-2-3-1 7.124 2:4
last 16 2nd leg Tue May 15, 2018 5:30 PM Al Duhail Sports Club ? 6.853 4:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Jan 30, 2018 3:15 PM Malkiya Club 4-2-3-1 5.063 2:0
Table section UAE Arabian Gulf League 17/18
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Al-Ain FC 22 42 53
2 Al-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi 22 21 46
3 Al-Wasl Sports Club 22 15 41
4 Al-Nasr (Dubai) 22 6 37
5 FC Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai 22 7 31
6 Sharjah Cultural Sports Club 22 -4 29
7 Al-Jazira (Abu Dhabi) 22 -2 28

Matches - Season17/18