For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Al-Ahli SC

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,7

Foreigners: 7  25,9 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Hamad bin Khalifa Stadium  20.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Al-Ahli SC
Stars League
League level: QatarFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Qatar Stars League 19/20

Record Qatar Stars League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 2 4 5 0,91 12:18 -
Away record 11 3 1 7 0,91 12:18 -
Overall balance 22 5 5 12 0,91 24:36 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 23, 2019 4:20 PM (8.) Al-Arabi SC 4-2-3-1 3:1
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:10 PM (10.) Al-Sailiya SC 3-5-2 3:0
3 Fri Sep 13, 2019 3:55 PM (6.) Al-Khor SC 4-4-2 double 6 2:3
4 Thu Sep 19, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Al-Gharafa SC 4-4-2 double 6 3:1
5 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:50 PM (6.) Al-Rayyan SC ? 1:3
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:50 PM (7.) Qatar SC 4-5-1 0:2
7 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:35 PM (6.) Al Shahania Sports Club 4-2-3-1 2:2
8 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:20 PM (6.) Al-Sadd SC 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
9 Fri Nov 1, 2019 3:15 PM (7.) Umm Salal SC 4-4-2 1:0
10 Fri Nov 8, 2019 3:10 PM (6.) Al-Wakrah SC 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
11 Mon Dec 23, 2019 5:20 PM (7.) Al-Duhail SC 4-2-3-1 0:3
12 Thu Jan 2, 2020 4:20 PM (8.) Al-Arabi SC 4-2-3-1 0:3
13 Thu Jan 23, 2020 2:30 PM (9.) Al-Sailiya SC 4-2-3-1 0:1
14 Thu Jan 30, 2020 2:35 PM (8.) Al-Khor SC 4-2-3-1 2:2
15 Thu Feb 20, 2020 4:55 PM (8.) Al-Gharafa SC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
16 Thu Feb 27, 2020 2:50 PM (8.) Al-Rayyan SC 4-2-3-1 1:0
17 Fri Mar 6, 2020 2:55 PM (8.) Qatar SC 4-4-2 2:2
18 Sun Jul 26, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) Al Shahania Sports Club ? 3:1
19 Mon Aug 3, 2020 3:30 PM (8.) Al-Sadd SC ? 0:1
20 Sat Aug 8, 2020 3:30 PM (8.) Umm Salal SC 1:1
21 Thu Aug 13, 2020 6:30 PM (8.) Al-Wakrah SC 0:1
22 Fri Aug 21, 2020 6:30 PM Al-Duhail SC 1:0
Table section Qatar Stars League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Al-Sailiya SC 22 -3 29
6 Al-Wakrah SC 22 -3 27
7 Al-Arabi SC 22 0 26
8 Al-Ahli SC 22 -12 20
9 Qatar SC 22 -8 20
10 Umm Salal SC 22 -19 18
11 Al-Khor SC 22 -10 17

Matches - Season19/20