For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Rochdale AFC

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,8

Players playing abroad: 11  40,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Crown Oil Arena  10.249 Seats

Current transfer record: +335 K €

Rochdale AFC
League One
League level: EnglandThird Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HBolton Wanderers HAccrington Stanley ABolton Wanderers HMilton Keynes Dons ABradford City HWrexham AFC ARotherham United
AWrexham AFC HBoston United
AAFC Wimbledon AOxford United HBristol Rovers HIpswich Town ACoventry City HPortsmouth FC

Performance chart League One 19/20

Record League One 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 2 3 5 0,90 8:14 3.498
Away record 10 4 1 5 1,30 14:19 6.656
Overall balance 20 6 4 10 1,10 22:33 5.077
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group A6 Wed Sep 11, 2019 8:45 PM Manchester City U23 ? 0:2
group A6 Tue Oct 1, 2019 8:45 PM Bolton Wanderers 4-4-2 6:4 on pens
group A6 Tue Nov 12, 2019 8:30 PM Bradford City 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) Tranmere Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking 8.032 2:3
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Doncaster Rovers 4-2-3-1 3.587 1:1
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Shrewsbury Town 4-5-1 5.641 0:0
4 Tue Aug 20, 2019 8:45 PM (10.) Sunderland AFC 4-5-1 5.258 1:2
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) Blackpool FC 4-2-3-1 4.664 0:0
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Southend United 4-1-4-1 5.614 0:3
7 Tue Nov 5, 2019 8:45 PM (10.) Ipswich Town 4-1-3-2 3.150 0:1
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) Peterborough United 4-2-3-1 5.733 6:0
9 Tue Sep 17, 2019 8:45 PM (17.) Lincoln City 4-2-3-1 2.659 1:1
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (17.) Fleetwood Town 4-2-3-1 3.229 2:1
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (18.) Wycombe Wanderers 4-2-3-1 3.039 0:3
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (19.) AFC Wimbledon 4-1-3-2 4.068 3:2
13 Sat Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM (19.) Accrington Stanley 4-3-3 Attacking 3.508 2:1
14 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (17.) Bolton Wanderers 4-1-4-1 13.828 1:3
15 Tue Oct 22, 2019 8:45 PM (16.) Milton Keynes Dons 4-3-3 Attacking 2.286 2:0
16 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) Oxford United 4-1-4-1 6.666 3:0
17 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) Bristol Rovers 4-1-4-1 3.038 1:2
18 Sat Nov 16, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) Coventry City 4-3-3 Attacking 5.433 2:1
19 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) Portsmouth FC 4-2-3-1 3.789 0:3
20 Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) Rotherham United 4-3-3 Attacking 8.313 0:1
22 4:00 PM Burton Albion -:-
23 4:00 PM Fleetwood Town -:-
24 4:00 PM Gillingham FC -:-
25 4:00 PM Accrington Stanley -:-
26 4:00 PM AFC Wimbledon -:-
27 4:00 PM Bolton Wanderers -:-
28 4:00 PM Wycombe Wanderers -:-
29 4:00 PM Gillingham FC -:-
30 8:45 PM Milton Keynes Dons -:-
31 4:00 PM Shrewsbury Town -:-
32 4:00 PM Doncaster Rovers -:-
33 8:45 PM Sunderland AFC -:-
34 4:00 PM Tranmere Rovers -:-
35 4:00 PM Coventry City -:-
36 4:00 PM Portsmouth FC -:-
37 4:00 PM Rotherham United -:-
39 4:00 PM Burton Albion -:-
40 4:00 PM Bristol Rovers -:-
41 4:00 PM Oxford United -:-
42 4:00 PM Blackpool FC -:-
43 4:00 PM Southend United -:-
44 4:00 PM Ipswich Town -:-
45 4:00 PM Peterborough United -:-
46 1:00 PM Lincoln City -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Nov 10, 2019 1:45 PM Wrexham AFC 4-1-4-1 3.274 0:0
First Round Replay Tue Nov 19, 2019 8:45 PM Wrexham AFC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.628 1:0
Second Round Sun Dec 1, 2019 3:00 PM Boston United 4-3-3 Attacking 2.583 0:0
Second Round Replay 8:30 PM Boston United -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 8:45 PM Bolton Wanderers 4-2-3-1 3.362 5:2
Second Round Tue Aug 27, 2019 8:45 PM Carlisle United 4-2-3-1 1.974 2:1
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 9:00 PM Manchester United 4-1-4-1 58.313 6:5 on pens
Table section League One 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
13 Doncaster Rovers 16 7 24
14 Gillingham FC 19 1 24
15 Burton Albion 18 1 24
16 Rochdale AFC 20 -11 22
17 Lincoln City 18 -2 21
18 Accrington Stanley 19 -4 19
19 AFC Wimbledon 19 -7 17

Matches