For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

AD Alcorcón

Squad size: 25

Average age: 27,6

Foreigners: 6  24,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Santo Domingo  5.100 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,80 mil. €

AD Alcorcón
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 10 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSD Ponferradina AReal Oviedo ACF Fuenlabrada
ACD Tenerife HCF Fuenlabrada AExtremadura UD HCD Numancia AElche CF ARacing Santander HUD Las Palmas
HSD Huesca HReal Oviedo ACP Cacereño HDeportivo de La Coruña HCD Mirandés

Performance chart LaLiga2 19/20

Record LaLiga2 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 4 4 8 1,00 17:23 2.687
Away record 15 5 10 - 1,67 21:14 8.737
Overall balance 31 9 14 8 1,32 38:37 5.615
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Dec 17, 2019 8:00 PM CP Cacereño 4-2-3-1 2.360 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 - (9.) CD Numancia 4-4-2 3.124 0:1
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Elche CF 4-2-3-1 1.907 1:2
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) CD Lugo 4-2-3-1 3.027 2:4
4 Sun Sep 8, 2019 6:30 PM (5.) Real Zaragoza 4-2-3-1 3.436 0:3
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:30 PM (7.) SD Ponferradina 4-2-3-1 5.192 1:1
6 Tue Sep 17, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) Cádiz CF 4-2-3-1 2.555 3:0
7 Fri Sep 20, 2019 9:00 PM (5.) CD Mirandés 4-2-3-1 2.614 2:2
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Extremadura UD 4-2-3-1 2.747 0:2
9 Tue Oct 1, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) Rayo Vallecano 4-2-3-1 8.350 1:1
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 2.457 0:1
11 Sat Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 17.301 1:3
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) UD Almería 4-2-3-1 2.611 2:2
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) Girona FC 4-1-4-1 8.024 0:0
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) Racing Santander 4-2-3-1 2.816 1:0
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 8.891 1:1
16 Sun Nov 17, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 2.444 1:0
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-2-3-1 13.832 0:0
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) SD Huesca 4-2-3-1 2.402 0:2
19 Fri Dec 6, 2019 6:30 PM (10.) Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 2.610 1:3
20 Sat Dec 14, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) CD Tenerife 4-1-4-1 8.117 0:0
21 Sun Dec 22, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-1-4-1 2.761 1:1
22 Fri Jan 3, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) Extremadura UD 4-3-3 Attacking 6.949 0:0
23 Wed Jan 15, 2020 7:00 PM (13.) CD Numancia 4-1-4-1 1.834 2:2
24 Sun Jan 19, 2020 12:00 PM (13.) Elche CF 4-1-4-1 8.446 1:1
25 Sun Jan 26, 2020 6:15 PM (13.) SD Ponferradina 4-4-2 double 6 2.984 3:1
26 Sun Feb 2, 2020 8:30 PM (12.) Racing Santander 4-1-4-1 14.154 1:1
27 Sun Feb 9, 2020 12:00 PM (13.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-2-3-1 3.646 0:1
28 Sat Feb 15, 2020 6:15 PM (13.) Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 18.028 1:2
29 Sat Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM (11.) UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 2.590 1:1
30 Sun Mar 1, 2020 6:15 PM (10.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-1-4-1 5.013 3:4
31 Sun Mar 8, 2020 6:15 PM (7.) CD Mirandés 4-1-4-1 3.191 1:2
32 Sun Mar 15, 2020 6:30 PM (9.) Real Zaragoza ppd.
33 Sun Mar 22, 2020 6:30 PM Sporting Gijón ppd.
34 Sun Mar 29, 2020 6:30 PM Cádiz CF ppd.
35 12:00 PM UD Almería ppd.
36 12:00 PM Rayo Vallecano -:-
37 12:00 PM Albacete Balompié -:-
38 12:00 PM CD Lugo -:-
39 12:00 PM SD Huesca -:-
40 12:00 PM CD Tenerife -:-
41 12:00 PM Málaga CF -:-
42 12:00 PM Girona FC -:-
Table section LaLiga2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Elche CF 31 8 46
7 CD Mirandés 31 -1 42
8 Sporting Gijón 31 2 41
9 AD Alcorcón 31 1 41
10 Rayo Vallecano 30 6 40
11 SD Ponferradina 31 2 40
12 CD Tenerife 31 0 39

Matches