For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 31

Average age: 26,4

Players playing abroad: 12  38,7 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: Generali Arena  18.944 Seats

Current transfer record: -2,06 mil. €

AC Sparta Praha
Fortuna Liga
League level: Czech RepublicFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AFC FASTAV Zlin AFC Vysocina Jihlava HMFK Karvina HFC Bohemians Prag 1905 ASK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice ASlezsky FC Opava A1.FK Pribram HFK Mladá Boleslav
HSK Sigma Olomouc AFK Teplice AFK Jablonec HSK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice
AFC Slovan Liberec HSK Slavia Prague AFC Viktoria Plzen

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 6 2 2 2,00 26:13 10.625
Away record 9 3 3 3 1,33 13:13 7.059
Overall balance 19 9 5 5 1,68 39:26 8.935
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 8, 2019 6:00 PM Trabzonspor 4-1-4-1 x 2:2
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 15, 2019 7:30 PM Trabzonspor 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 14, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) 1.FC Slovácko 4-2-3-1 14.155 0:2
2 Sat Jul 20, 2019 7:30 PM (15.) FK Jablonec 4-2-3-1 10.867 2:0
3 Mon Jul 29, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 4-2-3-1 2:2
4 Sun Aug 4, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) 1.FK Pribram 4-2-3-1 11.007 3:0
5 Sun Aug 11, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) FK Mladá Boleslav 4-2-3-1 4:3
6 Sun Aug 18, 2019 - (7.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-2-3-1 14.123 2:0
7 Sun Aug 25, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-2-3-1 8.765 3:1
8 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-2-3-1 9.407 3:3
9 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) FC FASTAV Zlin 4-2-3-1 5.650 0:2
10 Sun Sep 22, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) SK Slavia Prague 4-2-3-1 17.292 0:3
11 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) FC Viktoria Plzen 4-2-3-1 11.536 1:0
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) MFK Karvina 4-2-3-1 7.181 4:0
13 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) FK Teplice 4-2-3-1 12.362 1:1
14 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 4-2-3-1 12.157 4:0
15 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Slezsky FC Opava 4-2-3-1 4.566 0:1
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) FK Jablonec 4-2-3-1 4.103 2:2
17 Fri Nov 22, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 4-2-3-1 10.057 3:3
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) 1.FK Pribram 4-2-3-1 4.865 0:1
19 Sun Dec 8, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) FK Mladá Boleslav 4-2-3-1 9.573 5:2
20 5:00 PM (3.) FC Banik Ostrava -:-
21 Fri Feb 15, 2019 - FC Slovan Liberec -:-
22 Sat Feb 22, 2020 - SK Sigma Olomouc -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 5:00 PM FC Vysocina Jihlava 4-2-3-1 3.676 1:2
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 5:00 PM SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 4-2-3-1 6.117 0:4
Table section Fortuna Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 SK Slavia Prague 19 38 51
2 FC Viktoria Plzen 19 16 37
3 AC Sparta Praha 19 13 32
4 FK Jablonec 19 7 32
5 FK Mladá Boleslav 19 8 32
6 FC Banik Ostrava 19 7 30
7 SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 19 3 30

Matches