For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 23

Average age: 26,5

Foreigners: 13  56,5 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Pittodrie Stadium  22.199 Seats

Current transfer record: -140 K €

Aberdeen FC
Premiership
League level: ScotlandFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 17 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HHamilton Academical FC HLivingston FC HDumbarton FC AHamilton Academical FC AKilmarnock FC
HRangers FC AHeart of Midlothian FC ASt. Mirren FC ARangers FC HKilmarnock FC
AHibernian FC ACeltic FC HMotherwell FC HSt. Johnstone FC HCeltic FC

Performance chart Scottish Premiership 19/20

Record Scottish Premiership 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 6 3 4 1,62 19:16 13.715
Away record 14 5 5 4 1,43 15:15 16.587
Overall balance 27 11 8 8 1,52 34:31 15.204
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 8:45 PM Aberdeen FC Rovaniemen Palloseura 4-3-3 Attacking Derek McInnes 14.000 2:1
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 6:00 PM Rovaniemen Palloseura Aberdeen FC 4-3-3 Attacking Derek McInnes 2.000 1:2
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 6:45 PM Chikhura Sachkhere Aberdeen FC 4-2-3-1 Derek McInnes 500 1:1
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 8:45 PM Aberdeen FC Chikhura Sachkhere 4-2-3-1 Derek McInnes 5:0
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 8, 2019 8:00 PM HNK Rijeka Aberdeen FC 4-2-3-1 Derek McInnes 6.452 2:0
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 15, 2019 8:45 PM Aberdeen FC HNK Rijeka 4-3-3 Attacking Derek McInnes 15.246 0:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 4, 2019 4:00 PM Aberdeen FC Heart of Midlothian FC 4-2-3-1 Derek McInnes 16.410 3:2
2 Sun Aug 11, 2019 4:00 PM St. Mirren FC Aberdeen FC 4-1-4-1 Derek McInnes 6.199 1:0
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM Kilmarnock FC Aberdeen FC 4-3-3 Attacking Derek McInnes 5.250 0:0
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM Aberdeen FC Ross County FC 4-2-3-1 Derek McInnes 13.006 3:0
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM Aberdeen FC St. Johnstone FC 4-2-3-1 Derek McInnes 13.272 1:1
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM Livingston FC Aberdeen FC 4-2-3-1 Derek McInnes 2.803 0:2
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM Rangers FC Aberdeen FC 4-3-3 Attacking Derek McInnes 49.992 5:0
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM Aberdeen FC Hibernian FC 4-4-2 Derek McInnes 13.880 1:1
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM Motherwell FC Aberdeen FC 5-4-1 Derek McInnes 5.640 0:3
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 1:15 PM Aberdeen FC Celtic FC 4-2-3-1 Derek McInnes 15.079 0:4
11 Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:45 PM Hamilton Academical FC Aberdeen FC 4-2-3-1 Derek McInnes 1.687 0:1
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM Aberdeen FC Kilmarnock FC 4-2-3-1 Derek McInnes 13.131 3:0
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM Ross County FC Aberdeen FC 4-2-3-1 Derek McInnes 1:3
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 4:00 PM St. Johnstone FC Aberdeen FC 4-4-2 Derek McInnes 3.917 1:1
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM Aberdeen FC St. Mirren FC 4-2-3-1 Derek McInnes 12.829 2:1
16 Wed Dec 4, 2019 8:45 PM Aberdeen FC Rangers FC 3-5-2 flat Derek McInnes 14.790 2:2
17 Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM Hibernian FC Aberdeen FC 3-5-2 flat Derek McInnes 16.767 3:0
18 Sat Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM Aberdeen FC Hamilton Academical FC 4-2-3-1 Derek McInnes 12.325 1:0
19 Sat Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM Celtic FC Aberdeen FC 4-3-3 Attacking Derek McInnes 59.131 2:1
20 Thu Dec 26, 2019 4:00 PM Aberdeen FC Livingston FC 4-2-3-1 Derek McInnes 14.518 2:1
21 Sun Dec 29, 2019 3:00 PM Heart of Midlothian FC Aberdeen FC 4-2-3-1 Derek McInnes 17.788 1:1
22 Wed Jan 22, 2020 8:45 PM Aberdeen FC Motherwell FC 4-2-3-1 Derek McInnes 12.365 0:1
23 Sun Jan 26, 2020 1:30 PM St. Mirren FC Aberdeen FC 4-2-3-1 Derek McInnes 5.302 0:0
24 Sat Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM Rangers FC Aberdeen FC 4-2-3-1 Derek McInnes 50.012 0:0
25 Wed Feb 5, 2020 8:45 PM Aberdeen FC St. Johnstone FC 4-2-3-1 Derek McInnes 12.552 0:1
26 Tue Feb 11, 2020 8:45 PM Hamilton Academical FC Aberdeen FC 3-5-2 flat Derek McInnes 1.218 1:3
27 Sun Feb 16, 2020 1:00 PM Aberdeen FC Celtic FC 4-2-3-1 Derek McInnes 14.135 1:2
28 4:00 PM Aberdeen FC Ross County FC -:-
29 8:45 PM Kilmarnock FC Aberdeen FC -:-
30 4:00 PM Aberdeen FC Hibernian FC -:-
31 8:45 PM Motherwell FC Aberdeen FC -:-
32 4:00 PM Livingston FC Aberdeen FC -:-
33 4:00 PM Aberdeen FC Heart of Midlothian FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM Cumbernauld Colts FC Penicuik Athletic FC 1:5
Fourth Round Sat Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM Aberdeen FC Dumbarton FC 4-2-3-1 Derek McInnes 10.010 1:0
Round of 16 Sat Feb 8, 2020 4:00 PM Aberdeen FC Kilmarnock FC 4-2-3-1 Derek McInnes 9.430 0:0
Round of 16 Replay Wed Feb 19, 2020 8:45 PM Kilmarnock FC Aberdeen FC 3-4-2-1 Derek McInnes 5.658 3:4 AET
Quarter-Finals 8:20 PM St. Mirren FC Aberdeen FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Round of 16 Sun Aug 18, 2019 4:00 PM Dundee FC Aberdeen FC 4-4-2 Derek McInnes 5.740 1:2 AET
Quarter-Finals Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:45 PM Heart of Midlothian FC Aberdeen FC 4-2-3-1 Derek McInnes 12.866 5:2 on pens