To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Associação Atlética Ponte Preta

Squad size: 33

Average age: 24,8

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estádio Moisés Lucarelli  19.728 Seats

Current transfer record: +263 k €

Associação Atlética Ponte Preta
Campeonato Brasileiro Série B
League level: BrazilSecond Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2013

Record Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2013

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 6 4 9 1,16 19:26 6.414
Away record 19 3 6 10 0,79 18:29 12.503
Overall balance 38 9 10 19 0,97 37:55 9.458
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun May 26, 2013 9:00 PM (19.) São Paulo Futebol Clube 4-4-2 double 6 6.267 0:2
2 Thu May 30, 2013 2:00 AM (16.) Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 4-3-1-2 8.932 0:2
3 Sun Jun 2, 2013 2:00 AM (11.) Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 4-3-1-2 24.449 1:0
4 Thu Jun 6, 2013 2:00 AM (12.) Atlético Paranaense 4-3-1-2 3.422 3:4
5 Sun Jun 9, 2013 2:00 AM (17.) Botafogo de Futebol e Regatas 4-4-2 double 6 3.473 0:2
6 Sat Jul 6, 2013 11:30 PM (18.) Clube Náutico Capibaribe 4-4-2 double 6 20.413 1:3
7 Sun Jul 14, 2013 2:00 AM (16.) Esporte Clube Bahia 4-3-3 Defending 3.325 0:0
8 Fri Oct 4, 2013 12:30 AM (14.) Clube Atlético Mineiro 4-3-1-2 7.741 4:0
9 Sun Jul 28, 2013 2:00 AM (17.) Santos FC 4-3-3 Attacking 4.407 1:0
10 Thu Aug 1, 2013 2:00 AM (15.) Coritiba Foot Ball Club 4-3-3 Defending 13.775 5:3
11 Sun Aug 4, 2013 9:00 PM (17.) Fluminense Football Club 4-3-3 Defending 5.942 1:1
12 Fri Aug 9, 2013 2:00 AM (16.) Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama 4-4-2 double 6 9.347 1:1
13 Sun Aug 11, 2013 11:30 PM (16.) Criciúma Esporte Clube 4-4-2 double 6 6.008 3:1
14 Thu Aug 15, 2013 2:00 AM (14.) Esporte Clube Vitória 3-4-3 Diamond 5.156 3:1
15 Sun Aug 18, 2013 9:00 PM (15.) Goiás Esporte Clube 4-3-3 Attacking 4.416 0:1
16 Sat Aug 24, 2013 11:30 PM (16.) Cruzeiro Esporte Clube 5-3-2 5.974 0:2
17 Sat Aug 31, 2013 11:30 PM (18.) Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 4-4-2 double 6 23.745 1:0
18 Thu Sep 5, 2013 2:00 AM (18.) Associação Portuguesa de Desportos (SP) 4-3-1-2 1.419 2:1
19 Sat Sep 7, 2013 11:30 PM (19.) Sport Club Internacional 4-3-1-2 4.131 1:3
20 Fri Sep 13, 2013 2:00 AM (19.) São Paulo Futebol Clube 4-3-2-1 27.548 1:0
21 Sun Sep 15, 2013 9:00 PM (19.) Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 4-3-3 Defending 10.346 1:1
22 Thu Sep 19, 2013 2:50 AM (19.) Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 4-3-1-2 6.777 2:0
23 Sun Sep 22, 2013 11:30 PM (19.) Atlético Paranaense 5-3-2 6.729 1:0
24 Sun Sep 29, 2013 2:00 AM (19.) Botafogo de Futebol e Regatas 4-3-1-2 9.673 0:1
25 Wed Oct 2, 2013 12:30 AM (19.) Clube Náutico Capibaribe 4-3-1-2 12.625 1:2
26 Sun Oct 6, 2013 11:30 PM (19.) Esporte Clube Bahia 4-3-1-2 9.448 1:1
27 Thu Oct 10, 2013 2:00 AM (19.) Clube Atlético Mineiro 4-4-2 double 6 6.127 2:0
28 Sun Oct 13, 2013 2:00 AM (19.) Santos FC 4-1-3-2 7.230 2:1
29 Thu Oct 17, 2013 2:00 AM (19.) Coritiba Foot Ball Club 4-3-3 Defending 3.104 1:0
30 Sat Oct 19, 2013 9:00 PM (19.) Fluminense Football Club 4-3-1-2 20.791 1:1
31 Sun Oct 27, 2013 7:00 PM (19.) Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama ? 13.349 2:1
32 Sun Nov 3, 2013 10:30 PM (18.) Criciúma Esporte Clube ? 9.559 1:1
33 Sun Nov 10, 2013 8:00 PM (18.) Esporte Clube Vitória 4-4-2 double 6 15.666 0:3
34 Wed Nov 13, 2013 10:30 PM (19.) Goiás Esporte Clube ? 6.192 2:0
35 Sun Nov 17, 2013 8:00 PM (19.) Cruzeiro Esporte Clube ? 13.168 2:2
36 Sun Nov 24, 2013 8:00 PM (19.) Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 4-4-2 Diamond 4.111 1:1
37 Sun Dec 1, 2013 8:00 PM (19.) Associação Portuguesa de Desportos (SP) 4-2-3-1 2.390 0:2
38 Sun Dec 8, 2013 8:00 PM (19.) Sport Club Internacional 4-4-2 double 6 12.244 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Thu Aug 22, 2013 2:50 AM Criciúma Esporte Clube 3-5-2 1:2
Second Round 2nd leg Wed Aug 28, 2013 12:30 AM Criciúma Esporte Clube 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
last 16 1st leg Thu Sep 26, 2013 12:30 AM Asociación Deportivo Pasto 4-2-3-1 2:0
last 16 2nd leg Wed Oct 23, 2013 2:15 AM Asociación Deportivo Pasto ? 1:0
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Thu Oct 31, 2013 11:15 PM Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield ? 0:0
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Thu Nov 7, 2013 11:45 PM Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield ? 0:2
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Thu Nov 21, 2013 12:50 AM São Paulo Futebol Clube 4-4-2 double 6 1:3
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Thu Nov 28, 2013 12:50 AM São Paulo Futebol Clube 4-4-2 double 6 12.161 1:1
final 1st leg Thu Dec 5, 2013 12:50 AM Club Atlético Lanús 4-4-2 28.959 1:1
final 2nd leg Thu Dec 12, 2013 12:50 AM Club Atlético Lanús 4-4-2 34.000 2:0

Matches - Season 2013