For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

1.FSV Mainz 05

Squad size: 33

Average age: 24,0

Players playing abroad: 17  51,5 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: Opel Arena   34.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -3,05 mil. €

1.FSV Mainz 05
Bundesliga
League level: GermanyFirst Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HHertha BSC ASC Paderborn 07 H1. FC Köln ATSG 1899 Hoffenheim HEintracht Frankfurt
A1.FC Kaiserslautern ASC Freiburg HBorussia Mönchengladbach ABayern Munich AFC Schalke 04 HVfL Wolfsburg AFortuna Düsseldorf ARB Leipzig H1.FC Union Berlin AFC Augsburg

Performance chart Bundesliga 19/20

Record Bundesliga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 3 - 3 1,50 10:10 27.473
Away record 8 2 - 6 0,75 10:24 37.645
Overall balance 14 5 - 9 1,07 20:34 33.286
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) SC Freiburg 4-3-1-2 3:0
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:30 PM (16.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-3-1-2 28.005 1:3
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:30 PM (18.) Bayern Munich 4-3-1-2 6:1
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:30 PM (18.) Hertha BSC 4-3-1-2 22.798 2:1
5 Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:30 PM (16.) FC Schalke 04 4-3-1-2 58.687 2:1
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:30 PM (17.) VfL Wolfsburg 4-3-1-2 24.303 0:1
7 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:30 PM (16.) SC Paderborn 07 4-3-1-2 14.217 1:2
8 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) Fortuna Düsseldorf 4-4-2 40.660 1:0
9 Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:30 PM (17.) 1. FC Köln 4-3-1-2 32.000 3:1
10 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) RB Leipzig 4-4-2 38.517 8:0
11 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:30 PM (15.) 1.FC Union Berlin 4-3-1-2 24.549 2:3
12 Sun Nov 24, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 3-4-1-2 23.129 1:5
13 Mon Dec 2, 2019 8:30 PM (13.) Eintracht Frankfurt 3-5-2 33.184 2:1
14 Sat Dec 7, 2019 3:30 PM (12.) FC Augsburg 3-4-1-2 26.950 2:1
15 3:30 PM (13.) Borussia Dortmund -:-
16 6:30 PM (13.) SV Werder Bremen -:-
17 3:30 PM Bayer 04 Leverkusen -:-
18 3:30 PM SC Freiburg -:-
19 3:30 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach -:-
20 3:30 PM Bayern Munich -:-
21 3:30 PM Hertha BSC -:-
22 3:30 PM FC Schalke 04 -:-
23 3:30 PM VfL Wolfsburg -:-
24 3:30 PM SC Paderborn 07 -:-
25 3:30 PM Fortuna Düsseldorf -:-
26 3:30 PM 1. FC Köln -:-
27 3:30 PM RB Leipzig -:-
28 3:30 PM 1.FC Union Berlin -:-
29 3:30 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim -:-
30 3:30 PM Eintracht Frankfurt -:-
31 3:30 PM FC Augsburg -:-
32 3:30 PM Borussia Dortmund -:-
33 3:30 PM SV Werder Bremen -:-
34 3:30 PM Bayer 04 Leverkusen -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 10, 2019 3:30 PM 1.FC Kaiserslautern 4-3-1-2 40.694 2:0
Table section Bundesliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 FC Augsburg 15 -4 20
11 1.FC Union Berlin 14 -1 19
12 Eintracht Frankfurt 14 2 18
13 1.FSV Mainz 05 14 -14 15
14 SV Werder Bremen 14 -7 14
15 Hertha BSC 14 -9 12
16 Fortuna Düsseldorf 14 -13 12

Matches