For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

1.FC Nuremberg

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,2

Foreigners: 11  39,3 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Max-Morlock-Stadion  50.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +3,78 mil. €

1.FC Nuremberg
2. Bundesliga
League level: GermanySecond Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSG Dynamo Dresden HSV Sandhausen AVfL Osnabrück
HFC St. Pauli HSSV Jahn Regensburg ASpVgg Greuther Fürth HHolstein Kiel A1.FC Heidenheim 1846
AFC Erzgebirge Aue A1.FC Kaiserslautern AVfL Bochum HArminia Bielefeld HSV Wehen Wiesbaden AVfB Stuttgart AHamburger SV

Performance chart 2. Bundesliga 19/20

Record 2. Bundesliga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 3 5 3 1,27 13:18 30.249
Away record 11 3 3 5 1,09 19:22 22.039
Overall balance 22 6 8 8 1,18 32:40 26.144
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 27, 2019 1:00 PM (13.) SG Dynamo Dresden 3-5-2 29.753 0:1
2 Mon Aug 5, 2019 8:30 PM (6.) Hamburger SV 3-4-3 44.497 0:4
3 Fri Aug 16, 2019 6:30 PM (10.) SV Sandhausen 4-1-4-1 7.542 3:2
4 Sun Aug 25, 2019 1:30 PM (15.) VfL Osnabrück 3-4-3 Diamond 27.083 1:0
5 Fri Aug 30, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) 1.FC Heidenheim 1846 3-4-2-1 27.444 2:2
6 Sun Sep 15, 2019 1:30 PM (9.) SV Darmstadt 98 3-5-2 Attacking 15.220 3:3
7 Sat Sep 21, 2019 1:00 PM (11.) Karlsruher SC 4-4-2 double 6 30.332 1:1
8 Mon Sep 30, 2019 8:30 PM (12.) Hannover 96 4-3-3 Attacking 27.000 0:4
9 Sun Oct 6, 2019 1:30 PM (7.) FC St. Pauli 4-3-3 Attacking 32.117 1:1
10 Fri Oct 18, 2019 6:30 PM (6.) FC Erzgebirge Aue 4-3-3 Attacking 14.000 4:3
11 Sun Oct 27, 2019 1:30 PM (9.) SSV Jahn Regensburg 4-3-3 Attacking 34.365 1:1
12 Mon Nov 4, 2019 8:30 PM (8.) VfL Bochum 4-1-4-1 16.046 3:1
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 1:30 PM (11.) Arminia Bielefeld 4-3-3 Attacking 28.624 1:5
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 1:30 PM (14.) SpVgg Greuther Fürth 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 1:00 PM (14.) SV Wehen Wiesbaden 4-2-3-1 28.167 0:2
16 Mon Dec 9, 2019 8:30 PM (16.) VfB Stuttgart 4-1-4-1 48.971 3:1
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 1:30 PM (16.) Holstein Kiel 4-4-1-1 25.275 2:2
18 Fri Dec 20, 2019 6:30 PM (16.) SG Dynamo Dresden 4-4-1-1 29.741 2:0
19 Thu Jan 30, 2020 8:30 PM (16.) Hamburger SV 4-2-3-1 39.985 4:1
20 Sun Feb 2, 2020 1:30 PM (17.) SV Sandhausen 4-3-3 Attacking 25.094 2:0
21 Sat Feb 8, 2020 1:00 PM (13.) VfL Osnabrück 4-3-3 Attacking 15.313 0:1
22 Fri Feb 14, 2020 6:30 PM (13.) 1.FC Heidenheim 1846 4-2-3-1 13.600 2:2
23 1:30 PM (13.) SV Darmstadt 98 -:-
24 6:30 PM Karlsruher SC -:-
25 6:30 PM Hannover 96 -:-
26 1:30 PM FC St. Pauli -:-
27 1:30 PM FC Erzgebirge Aue -:-
28 6:30 PM SSV Jahn Regensburg -:-
29 1:00 PM VfL Bochum -:-
30 1:00 PM Arminia Bielefeld -:-
31 1:00 PM SpVgg Greuther Fürth -:-
32 1:00 PM SV Wehen Wiesbaden -:-
33 3:30 PM VfB Stuttgart -:-
34 3:30 PM Holstein Kiel -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:45 PM FC Ingolstadt 04 4-1-4-1 14.348 0:1
Second Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 6:30 PM 1.FC Kaiserslautern 4-1-4-1 21.714 8:7 on pens
Table section 2. Bundesliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 VfL Osnabrück 22 3 28
11 SV Sandhausen 22 -1 27
12 Hannover 96 22 -7 26
13 1.FC Nuremberg 22 -8 26
14 FC St. Pauli 22 -3 23
15 VfL Bochum 22 -6 23
16 Karlsruher SC 22 -12 21

Matches